Friends who betray you

29 posts

Flag Post

Don’t you hate it when a friend you have had for a long time convinces your girlfriend to break up with you. Great friend huh?

Flag Post

Doesn’t sound good. Was he after your girlfriend or something?

Flag Post

Eh, Im not good at making friends… dont have these problems…

Flag Post

Girlfriends are overrated. If she broke up with you, then she obviously didn’t have a strong enough motivation to stay with you. As harsh as it may seem, everybody is better off. Of course, this is just a generalization because I have no idea about the situation.

Flag Post

Sounds like a really loyal girlfriend as well. Forget her, if she left you solely because your friend talked her out of it, clearly she isn’t of the highest caliber.

Flag Post

Okay, the situation is that he liked her at the time i asked her out.
He had a class with her. They were friends before i was even dating her. He was mad because she was dating me. So, he told her that i was being controlling ( i wasn’t though) and she believed him. The day after, i wrote her a note saying that i never liked her anyways, and that i did not want to be her friend (she offered to just be friends). I also said that i thought she was weird, and had a awkward personality. I have since told her i am sorry, and that i don’t mean what i said. Now, she won’t talk to me. She still talks to him though, they are still friends. She would never go out with him, he is kinda fat, and weird. I’m not sure why she is his friend. I play football. I bench 295 lbs, and am ripped (sorry to brag). But i think that is wpart of the reason she wanted to be my girlfriend. She is in the band. Since she broke up with me, i have been very deppressed. I am mad at my friend, and he wanders why i am mad at him.

Flag Post
Originally posted by Tuna_Salad: