Comments for Dragon's Call II - Beginning of the End

« Back to Dragon's Call II - Beginning of the End

deathplaye

Apr. 1, 2015

Under rating threshold (show) i cant even play the game im just stuck in the server select

+ - !

(20)

ScanlonSwag1

Apr. 2, 2015

Under rating threshold (show) Deathplaye same thing happened to me

+ - !

(7)

ashleyw8

Jan. 12, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) my god... the game haven't even loaded yet and there's a buy gold button......

+ - !

(215)

MysticHeroe

Jan. 17, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Faster energy regain would be nice. I think 15 minutes for 5 energy points would be better for playing. I really like this game.

+ - !

(129)

DragonHawk17

Jul. 28, 2015

Under rating threshold (show) can not start

+ - !

(6)

quanglinh

Jan. 19, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) training system is horrible

+ - !

(171)

Queens_Gambit

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) whoops, I forgot that 'Multiplayer' is a euphemism for 'shameless cash grab.' 1/5, on to better things.

+ - !

(152)

fnpiumbim

Feb. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) what happened to my account? On the first server my character was lvl 59 and now the 2 servers ask me to build my character? is some kind of joke?

+ - !

(42)

Developer response from EverDreamStudio

Oh sorry, the redirect link for s1 has been fixed just now, please try again.

DeWestlander

Apr. 9, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) They're having a maintenance right now. Just calm down. They will have it up and running in a half hour.

+ - !

(3)

lyghtcrye

Jan. 23, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) At first i was super disappointed in this, but after letting it run its course for a little while i realized that there was a lot of strategic skill in properly optimizing your character with limited resources, and developing teams that work well together. It's a bit too pay to win though, that could be toned down some.

+ - !

(26)

dnabstract

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Terrible. Absolutely terrible. Blatant cash grab as well, hopefully you don't succeed and fool people into wasting their money on a game which you'll most likely drop support for within a few months.

+ - !

(112)

lizandbiz

Mar. 11, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) server 1 wont load again. this is very annoying.

+ - !

(7)

wajob1997

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Yay, finally a game I can waste all my hard earned money on........pfffft no........gonna play one of the other 30k games here that are free and much better than this.

+ - !

(71)

ericchou

Apr. 29, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) Please Add Sniper Gun And Place Sniper!

+ - !

(3)

deaditslife

Feb. 4, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) 2x fight speed would be nice if possible : )

+ - !

(24)

andrius9898

Feb. 15, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) wtf server down

+ - !

(7)

maxinedsr

Feb. 14, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Server one is down.. server two works. Could someone fix this please, thanks

+ - !

(24)

Developer response from EverDreamStudio

It's fixed now. Sorry about the down time

Lipoe

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Cash grab yet again, another waste of my 30 seconds of time

+ - !

(48)

SentosKarum

Feb. 7, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) The orks are grabbed from WoW, some of the backgrounds are inspired by the same, the Ring Escort does not even try and pretend to not be lifted wholesale from LotR...

+ - !

(7)

zapp01

Apr. 9, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) where is S2???????????wtf is this for an joke??????some S1 i see on the server list

+ - !

(4)

ghr67

Feb. 26, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) I see the server is down again. Great service we are getting!

+ - !

(4)

YamBtoo

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Casher crap

+ - !

(4)

danzr

Mar. 11, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) fix problem damn

+ - !

(4)

SentosKarum

Mar. 11, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) And now it refuses to load after choosing a server - says something about adblock or flash not being installed but guess what ? Flash is up to date and nothing changed on my end concerning adblock, namely that I whitelist kongregate and gamedp... (and temporaliy now everything given as being whitelistable on this page) 1 week. Is it too much to ask that your game works without issue longer than a week ?

+ - !

(4)

DeWestlander

Mar. 4, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Seems like they changed something with the redirect link again after maintenance. Playing on gamedp works fine. I posted on bug list already.

+ - !

(4)

xCrackajacKx

Feb. 26, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Yeah this is getting pretty annoying with the S1 Kong link not working consistently. More people will be leaving for a game that the devs actually care about.

+ - !

(4)

Dmc_ops

Feb. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) created a character on server 2 now on both server 1 and 2 its the same character, so i lost my lvl 30 character on server 1.

+ - !

(4)

Developer response from EverDreamStudio

Sorry, the redirect link was wrong. It has been fixed just now, please try again.

Muurdook

Feb. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) what happened to my account?

+ - !

(4)

Mantequilla

Feb. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) errr wheres my Kong account character this is the low level toon I made to find out why I couldnt log in a couple days back.

+ - !

(4)

jonseyboy

Feb. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) im sick and tired of this game, constant server down, last time for me im not coming back to this shocking game.

+ - !

(4)

Ungor

Feb. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) So after 24h preventing us to to log on S1, now, we can, but we can't have our character... I guess there is a misredirection between game here and their server, but it's really not serious for Kong players

+ - !

(4)

DeWestlander

Feb. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Lets hope the Admin's come online soon (: Already filled in bug report, so I hope it'll get fixed soon.

+ - !

(4)

sprayzers

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) I think that the best thing about this game was the commercial for Dead Space 3 right before it.

+ - !

(4)

Linda145

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Im going to be real honest here. I thought there was enough of these games. Apparently not. Completely unoriginal games that look all the same, play all the same, just awful. Everything is automated, no challenge, no choices, no gameplay. Just... stop.

+ - !

(4)

Isa1990

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Dudes, you are doing it wrong. You are supposed to get us interested in the game first. Then when we get into it and are like "Oh my, I can play this for days!" ...Then you spam the top-up button. Not before. Obvious greed is obvious.

+ - !

(4)

lizandbiz

Feb. 15, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) please fix server one. I do not want to start all over again,thanks

+ - !

(20)

Developer response from EverDreamStudio

It's fixed now. Sorry about the down time, 'cause we were away for CNY vacation. And we've delivered 100 AP ,30k gold to all players as a compensation for the previous server down.

roboxxx81

Nov. 7, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) what happend with daily events , because is 10:57 and there say on 10:50 will be world boss and didn't happend it say there the event is over and i was here and didn't sow it

+ - !

(3)

RoxasAbyssus

Jan. 25, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Different formations maybe?

+ - !

(14)

flamemaster23

Jan. 22, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) This game looks familiar...

+ - !

(7)

tiger467

May. 29, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) Awesome Game EverDreamStudio :)

+ - !

(3)

kandurpandur

Mar. 12, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) s1 error? :(

+ - !

(3)

Developer response from EverDreamStudio

It's fixed now. You may contact our customer service staff on Skype next time if server down again. Thanks.

Ungor

Mar. 12, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) Can't even join S1 or S2. Are they planning to stop keeping this game on Kong ? Because no server available, no messages from dev, it's really great business

+ - !

(3)

Developer response from EverDreamStudio

it's fixed now, please try again. You may contact our customer service staff on skype next time if server down again. Thanks.

adman1996

Feb. 7, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Maybe I'm stuck in the past, but aren't flash games supposed to be free? When did people start charging for every single feature?

+ - !

(9)

Muurdook

Feb. 14, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) SERVER 1 DOWN ¬¬'

+ - !

(21)

DeWestlander

Mar. 11, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) I'm not even angry anymore... This is getting funny. Wonder what they will do next time. Mix up the accounts of different players so I can play MooDie?

+ - !

(9)

Deposedata

May. 2, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Action Points replenish please .

+ - !

(3)

Ungor

Mar. 4, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) So, once again, main server is fine while nothing working on Kongregate...Nice devs.... If only we could log on gamedp with our Kong account, but no. I keep playing as i think this game is nice but don't expect me to give you any money

+ - !

(13)

bestgamer

Feb. 6, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) I just had to look at the comments to know this game was bad.

+ - !

(9)

Supercann08

Mar. 11, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) My problem seems to be that the server buttons are now functioning as reload buttons. In a way its almost fun to see all the ways these things can mess up. Remember, if you must fail do so in a way that makes people wonder how you managed it.

+ - !

(9)

Ungor

Feb. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) What is the point to put a game on Kongregate if you don't care about it, devs ?

+ - !

(9)

  • add a comment