Comments for Smuggle Truck - Demo

avatar for ahellon
ahellon

May. 28, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Lol finished a level with no passengers and an alien on my hood hahahaha

+ - !

(4)

avatar for Ganjaking223
Ganjaking223

May. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

avatar for Agidy_Yelov
Agidy_Yelov

May. 9, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) MY BABY!!!!

+ - !

(0)

avatar for BaNxHaXs
BaNxHaXs

May. 7, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) lol! "the border is straight ahead,gun it!" XD

+ - !

(2)

avatar for tlord29
tlord29

Apr. 30, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Is this taught as an educational game in mexico?

+ - !

(4)

avatar for JoeBobNX
JoeBobNX

Apr. 23, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) What would happen if you actuall sat here for 19 and some-odd years and waited for the "Legal Immagration"...

+ - !

(3)

avatar for steven28
steven28

Apr. 16, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) i find it racits becaus etheres an alian there too =#

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for del5113864
del5113864

Apr. 6, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) when the hell is smuggle truck going to be available for the iphone 4 ?

+ - !

(0)

avatar for velvet3113
velvet3113

Apr. 6, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) The creators should make a version of people trying to get "cross the boarder" on a boat.

+ - !

(1)

avatar for sirpenwig
sirpenwig

Mar. 16, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) omg! help there s a ninja in the back of my truck! *hits bump Then runso over ninja*

+ - !

(1)

avatar for Lordener
Lordener

Mar. 8, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-8)

avatar for Killxor_kile
Killxor_kile

Mar. 6, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) love the game design and especially the level editor, spent quite a bit of time perfecting my jumps and then unity crashed :( oh did i mention i love the music? 4/5 just because of the crash.

+ - !

(0)

avatar for Snakky
Snakky

Feb. 27, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) I spent a lot of time on my level and now its gone :(

+ - !

(11)

avatar for joeante
joeante

Feb. 21, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) this is totally awesome. Love the level editor...

+ - !

(2)

avatar for vardox
vardox

Feb. 17, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Spent over an hour making 1 level.... thought I'd test it before I submitted it.... and "Fatal Error" happened, and I lost the map... D:

+ - !

(9)

avatar for vardox
vardox

Feb. 17, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) "The border is straight ahead... Gun it!" LOL

+ - !

(62)

avatar for del4830296
del4830296

Feb. 17, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Well, all I can say is that this iPhone game is not the first game to deal with this issue. The very first iPhone game is called JOSE COMES TO USA. But I have to say that the game seems interesting.

+ - !

(0)

avatar for OwlchemyLabs
OwlchemyLabs

Feb. 16, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) UPDATE: We've changed the controls to: Up Arrow to accelerate, Down Arrow to brake. Left and Right arrows tilt the truck. Please let us know if you like it better this way! (BTW lefties can use WASD in the same manner).

+ - !

(2)

avatar for heartskittens
heartskittens

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) also, "cargo" that is on my hood should totally count.

+ - !

(1)

avatar for heartskittens
heartskittens

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) also, mario bros. reference is classic

+ - !

(2)

avatar for heartskittens
heartskittens

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Wicked awesome concept, expertly implemented. Good use of the game engine and physics (game physics, but regular physics too).

+ - !

(9)

avatar for OwlchemyLabs
OwlchemyLabs

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @darkacrejack - Yeah definitely. We need to work on that aspect. With iOS, you have no concept of 'hover' which is why hover feedback didn't make it into this build, but we'll work on it!

+ - !

(0)

avatar for DarkAcreJack
DarkAcreJack

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Solid concept, excellent execution. I'd like some GUI feedback though, some indication of what's selected or if my mouseover is actually mousing over. Minor issue though. Great work!

+ - !

(5)

avatar for JohnPolson
JohnPolson

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) I enjoyed purposefully not catching babies in my truck.

+ - !

(2)

avatar for catmandooyou
catmandooyou

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @honeydew yea, maybe if you only live in a cave and watch Fox news all day

+ - !

(0)

avatar for DocHoneydew
DocHoneydew

Feb. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

avatar for OwlchemyLabs
OwlchemyLabs

Feb. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Sure, what control setup would you prefer?

+ - !

(1)

avatar for Splee999
Splee999

Feb. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) This game is pretty fun, I like the idea. However, I would like to see standard tilty truck game controls on this as well.

+ - !

(54)

  • add a comment