Comments for Dragon Siege Preview

« Back to Dragon Siege Preview

crocodileman94

Nov. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-5)

Terkal

Sep. 12, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-5)

lamlinh45

Jul. 6, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) lol this game is so easy!

+ - !

(2)

awesome530

Jun. 26, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-7)

awesome530

Jun. 26, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-5)

skooleek

Jun. 23, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) good idea but bad graphics and gameplay 2/5 would be better with some editing.

+ - !

(3)

rawrfest

Jun. 3, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) LOL. I set a high score for bronze badges... That's awful. Great game though :)

+ - !

(4)

architex

May. 17, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) If you fire while turning you get a curveshot

+ - !

(3)

Vlaceo

Apr. 30, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-6)

JuggaloMole

Apr. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) The black hole weapon needs redone badly, You shoot it at a wall and the blocks barely get pulled, so far ice and the explosion are by far the most powerful, and in order to get 100% on every level we really need a more powerful weapon.

+ - !

(9)

Lordener

Apr. 9, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) where is the "fly" part?

+ - !

(-2)

kez1304

Apr. 5, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Not a fan. Repetitive... Camera moving by itself would add a much better challenge.

+ - !

(-1)

morrowind3

Apr. 4, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) "Dwemer Wing" at the background scenematic? 5/5 for the morrowind reference!

+ - !

(1)

moggle10

Apr. 3, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) its sorta like boom blox

+ - !

(1)

infomage27

Apr. 2, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) half my kingdom for a Skip Level function... stuck on #20 (the one with the cannon, black blocks you must not destroy, and 20-ish gold blocks you MUST destroy), while getting silver or better on most of the others on first try...

+ - !

(1)

zakorsumtin

Mar. 4, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Crew! Launch bouncy balls at that city! That Jenga block looks suspicious.

+ - !

(4)

IBEZ

Mar. 2, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-7)

autopsyzombie

Feb. 27, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Thanks for the comments, we're finalising the rest of the story now. We'll also add an end scene to show what happens after you beat the game. (and get rid of the next button)

+ - !

(2)

zupernam

Feb. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) haha! awesome game! i made it to lvl 100 without knowing it, so i pressed "next level" and it didnt do anything lol. i like the game design, but as you will already have known, the levels around and after 80 don't have speech at the beginning, i'm guessing you just haven't gotten that far in the programming.

+ - !

(1)

TheWrongGuy

Feb. 18, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) awesome how you can use the enemy cannons to help destroy stuff without firing a shot

+ - !

(5)

autopsyzombie

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Level 88 should load now

+ - !

(0)

xvbones

Feb. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Stage 88 doesn't load at all. Quite good game.

+ - !

(-1)

hobsons2

Jan. 31, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-9)

imthebigbadwolf

Jan. 28, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-19)

Terthii

Jan. 26, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Fun.

+ - !

(6)

TerrorWogan

Jan. 26, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) I hope this gives the creators of "Crush the Castle" some ideas.

+ - !

(43)

eagl9922

Jan. 23, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @uberpenguin What would be the point if they didn't add some challenge? If you still find it incredibly hard then I suggest the creator add a difficulty button. Example:easy- no cannons and black boxes.

+ - !

(4)

eagl9922

Jan. 22, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) I tought the game was easy until I found the enemy even setted up some cannons to stop me. 5/5.

+ - !

(5)

Cogitation

Jan. 21, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Level 48 is loading now, thank you. I like the game, overall, but the black crate are a detraction from the game and should be removed altogether.

+ - !

(4)

autopsyzombie

Jan. 21, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Stage 48 should load properly now

+ - !

(0)

Cogitation

Jan. 21, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Stage 48 is taking way too long to load.

+ - !

(0)

hugehead123

Jan. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) GamerFefan, it's not Flash, it's Unity.

+ - !

(1)

companioncube2

Jan. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) sometimes knocking down black crates is inevitable, for example, i shot a cannon in the second forest level, being that it was right next to the black crae, it knocked it off.

+ - !

(0)

companioncube2

Jan. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) you just shouldn't have added black crates at all.

+ - !

(3)

GamerFefan

Jan. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) This game is... so cool. 3D Flash physics... woah.

+ - !

(1)

12sea21

Jan. 19, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Im supposed to shoot the gold blocks OFF? i thought it said "spare them" = keep them on.. LOL!

+ - !

(0)

companioncube2

Jan. 18, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @zigzage, it doesnt work with the arrows either

+ - !

(0)

companioncube2

Jan. 18, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Im sorry, but the blackcrates were a terrible idea. Why make things that hold back the player to restrain what the game is about? ITS ABOUT DESTROYING STUFF THIS BLACK CRATE STUFF MAKES IT A BAD GAME!

+ - !

(1)

autopsyzombie

Jan. 17, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Thanks for all the comments, we're getting loads of positive feedback. The black crates appear on less then half the levels and more often than not it's just one of them but they do add some variety to the levels if you're trying to get a high score. That said some of the more tricky levels have been rebalanced and there are fewer black crates around now. The game is still under constant balancing. The cannons that were added are also being tweaked so comments on those would be great.

+ - !

(0)

kitchen_wolf

Jan. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) The black crates add difficulty. They do not add fun or to the desire to continue playing.

+ - !

(0)

zigzager

Jan. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-4)

Chrisproman1232

Jan. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) i just gave up at the black crates part.

+ - !

(2)

uberpenguin

Jan. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Alright, now I'm realizing that not only did you add this black block feature, you added absolutely ludicrous amounts of black blocks, usually surrounded by red blocks. I'm just going to mention again that I think that adding these things is an extremely terrible idea and is overall very detrimental to the game. Once again I don't know about other people, but I really enjoyed the game before these things were added, where as now I'm simply lowering my previous 5/5 significantly and quitting in frustration because it seems that you mistakenly went the same way that many others do; you took a good, simple, straightforward game concept of pure destruction and mucked it up while in the process of trying to add complexity. Adding new block types that makes destruction more fun and interesting is a good idea, where as adding blocks that make people have to hold back from destroying things is just bad.

+ - !

(5)

uberpenguin

Jan. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Wow, I see you added this thing with the black crates...I don't know about others, but I think a lot of people may agree with me when I say that the better portion of the time it's just a completely annoying feature, and making it cause instant failure is ridiculous. I'm not sure what made you guys believe that it was a good thing to add, but I really think that whoever thought it was a good idea was sorely mistaken.

+ - !

(4)

rawrfest

Jan. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) So that thing about moving around would've been a great tip at the start of the game..

+ - !

(4)

Graz73

Jan. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) We have created an additional instructions screen to show how all of the hexagons and medals work. It is now under the instructions section. @agentbullvi There is a mute option.

+ - !

(-2)

autopsyzombie

Jan. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @radishan I developed the game on a macbook. Try reinstalling your browser and the unity plugin. Also try a lower quality setting in the options.

+ - !

(-2)

radishan

Jan. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Keeps freezing on my macbook during the 2nd or 3rd shot.

+ - !

(0)

Pharreye

Jan. 13, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Please take about 50% of the black blocks out of the game. It is a nice challenging mechanic, or at least it could be. Right now it is just really really annoying.

+ - !

(2)

agentbullvi

Jan. 13, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) needs mute

+ - !

(1)

  • add a comment