Comments for Smuggle Truck - Demo

« Back to Smuggle Truck - Demo

wajob1997

Aug. 18, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Wtf baby is born with only 1 man in the truck -_- imigrants -_-

+ - !

(1)

sharpeaustin

Aug. 16, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Pedo Alert: I had one man and a baby in my truck and passed a baby checkpoint... i dropped that one, is this Mexican abortion?

+ - !

(1)

OwlchemyLabs

Feb. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Sure, what control setup would you prefer?

+ - !

(1)

PandendemicPack

Sep. 30, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) ONLY ONE GUY IN MY TRUCK AND HE CAN HAVE BABIES!?no wonder y the mexican population is growing.

+ - !

(0)

Lunchbreak

Oct. 6, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) Am I the only one who waited 17 years for Legal Immigration?

+ - !

(0)

Agidy_Yelov

May. 9, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) MY BABY!!!!

+ - !

(0)

sirspikey

Nov. 2, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) OMG LET ME PLAY!!!! Kill That freakin owlbert-idiot!

+ - !

(0)

xXevilcookiesXx

Aug. 5, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) does this seem a little racist to anyone else?

+ - !

(-1)

DragunEagle

Jan. 19, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) So your telling me i cant do a backwards 360? ):

+ - !

(0)

thegamemaker777

Nov. 18, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) Nacho Libre FTW!

+ - !

(0)

pacris12

Nov. 6, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) Now on the App Store! You can now get the iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch version called...

+ - !

(0)

Ganjaking223

May. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

thelastslaith

Sep. 28, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) completing one of the levels breaks the game and it freezes

+ - !

(0)

ghostmusic69

Aug. 15, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) well...a good game for when you just wake up...

+ - !

(0)

SammyLunchMeat

Mar. 10, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) baby killers 500/3

+ - !

(-1)

steven28

Apr. 16, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) i find it racits becaus etheres an alian there too =#

+ - !

(-1)

Lutherin

Jul. 27, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) no upgrades??

+ - !

(0)

dhamstra

Dec. 29, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) i like all the games

+ - !

(0)

inaspin

Oct. 15, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) Not working any more ;-;

+ - !

(0)

XVeris

Nov. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) *hits bump* *guy flys off truck* *speeds up* *airborn guy slams into window* *brakes* WTF??!! *gets caught* lol, i can't get enough of this game!!

+ - !

(0)

jo88049

Oct. 24, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) i lost all of my passengers then a baby came out of nowhere lol

+ - !

(0)

witchheadkoo

Aug. 19, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) i like the truck

+ - !

(0)

del5113864

Apr. 6, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) when the hell is smuggle truck going to be available for the iphone 4 ?

+ - !

(0)

del4830296

Feb. 17, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Well, all I can say is that this iPhone game is not the first game to deal with this issue. The very first iPhone game is called JOSE COMES TO USA. But I have to say that the game seems interesting.

+ - !

(0)

OwlchemyLabs

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @darkacrejack - Yeah definitely. We need to work on that aspect. With iOS, you have no concept of 'hover' which is why hover feedback didn't make it into this build, but we'll work on it!

+ - !

(0)

dhamstra

Dec. 29, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) i like this game

+ - !

(0)

Dammasta

Jun. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Oh no! I dropped Jimmy Hendrix D:

+ - !

(0)

as145

Dec. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) How do i make my level larger?

+ - !

(0)

aceshangar

Jun. 29, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Hilariously politically incorrect. I love it :D

+ - !

(0)

Killxor_kile

Mar. 6, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) love the game design and especially the level editor, spent quite a bit of time perfecting my jumps and then unity crashed :( oh did i mention i love the music? 4/5 just because of the crash.

+ - !

(0)

catmandooyou

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @honeydew yea, maybe if you only live in a cave and watch Fox news all day

+ - !

(0)

martei

Aug. 6, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) saved the baby. Only the baby

+ - !

(-1)

coconut219

Jul. 3, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) 1.5 games for the price of one!

+ - !

(-2)

Voltmetre

Feb. 5, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) "Captain, we got a probleme..."

+ - !

(-2)

Qaildoep8451

Apr. 26, 2012

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

killakankillakan

Dec. 14, 2012

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

Deusoma

Jan. 19, 2012

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-9)

Hagetaka

Jan. 22, 2014

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-4)

NineXxX

Mar. 4, 2013

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-7)

Lordener

Mar. 8, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-8)

nyctaxi

Apr. 10, 2013

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-10)

scarletflames1

Mar. 8, 2015

Under rating threshold (show) кто русский

+ - !

(-1)

del14542408_2581

Dec. 11, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) que feo juego

+ - !

(-1)

nyctaxi

Dec. 20, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) wow

+ - !

(-1)

Yellow47

Oct. 29, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) Hey this is burning satire - your website description should read, ' we felt that we should create a game that "torches" on the issue. ' If George Lopez says this is okay, then I guess it's okay.

+ - !

(-1)

luislopez1

Nov. 15, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) this game is pretty fun but you guys should get roblox and five nights at freddy's 1 and 2

+ - !

(-2)

BayronJ

Sep. 7, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) q tal lokis

+ - !

(-2)

mouse3301

Jan. 22, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Mexicans*

+ - !

(-2)

mouse3301

Jan. 22, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Mexixans can fly?

+ - !

(-2)

sunshine1993

Jun. 20, 2013

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

  • add a comment