Comments for Smuggle Truck - Demo

avatar for motorfoodoo
motorfoodoo

Sep. 26, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) successfully did a back flip and kept a passenger lol

+ - !

(1)

avatar for HeLL_BrYnger
HeLL_BrYnger

Sep. 1, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) ok i get it, not a game for backflips, lol

+ - !

(1)

avatar for wajob1997
wajob1997

Aug. 18, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Wtf baby is born with only 1 man in the truck -_- imigrants -_-

+ - !

(1)

avatar for sharpeaustin
sharpeaustin

Aug. 16, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Pedo Alert: I had one man and a baby in my truck and passed a baby checkpoint... i dropped that one, is this Mexican abortion?

+ - !

(1)

avatar for OwlchemyLabs
OwlchemyLabs

Feb. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Sure, what control setup would you prefer?

+ - !

(1)

avatar for Lunchbreak
Lunchbreak

Oct. 6, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) Am I the only one who waited 17 years for Legal Immigration?

+ - !

(0)

avatar for Agidy_Yelov
Agidy_Yelov

May. 9, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) MY BABY!!!!

+ - !

(0)

avatar for sirspikey
sirspikey

Nov. 2, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) OMG LET ME PLAY!!!! Kill That freakin owlbert-idiot!

+ - !

(0)

avatar for xXevilcookiesXx
xXevilcookiesXx

Aug. 5, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) does this seem a little racist to anyone else?

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for SammyLunchMeat
SammyLunchMeat

Mar. 10, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) baby killers 500/3

+ - !

(0)

avatar for DragunEagle
DragunEagle

Jan. 19, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) So your telling me i cant do a backwards 360? ):

+ - !

(0)

avatar for PandendemicPack
PandendemicPack

Sep. 30, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) ONLY ONE GUY IN MY TRUCK AND HE CAN HAVE BABIES!?no wonder y the mexican population is growing.

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for thegamemaker777
thegamemaker777

Nov. 18, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) Nacho Libre FTW!

+ - !

(0)

avatar for pacris12
pacris12

Nov. 6, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) Now on the App Store! You can now get the iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch version called...

+ - !

(0)

avatar for Ganjaking223
Ganjaking223

May. 20, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

avatar for thelastslaith
thelastslaith

Sep. 28, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) completing one of the levels breaks the game and it freezes

+ - !

(0)

avatar for ghostmusic69
ghostmusic69

Aug. 15, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) well...a good game for when you just wake up...

+ - !

(0)

avatar for steven28
steven28

Apr. 16, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) i find it racits becaus etheres an alian there too =#

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for Lutherin
Lutherin

Jul. 27, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) no upgrades??

+ - !

(0)

avatar for dhamstra
dhamstra

Dec. 29, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) i like all the games

+ - !

(0)

avatar for XVeris
XVeris

Nov. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) *hits bump* *guy flys off truck* *speeds up* *airborn guy slams into window* *brakes* WTF??!! *gets caught* lol, i can't get enough of this game!!

+ - !

(0)

avatar for jo88049
jo88049

Oct. 24, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) i lost all of my passengers then a baby came out of nowhere lol

+ - !

(0)

avatar for witchheadkoo
witchheadkoo

Aug. 19, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) i like the truck

+ - !

(0)

avatar for del5113864
del5113864

Apr. 6, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) when the hell is smuggle truck going to be available for the iphone 4 ?

+ - !

(0)

avatar for del4830296
del4830296

Feb. 17, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Well, all I can say is that this iPhone game is not the first game to deal with this issue. The very first iPhone game is called JOSE COMES TO USA. But I have to say that the game seems interesting.

+ - !

(0)

avatar for OwlchemyLabs
OwlchemyLabs

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @darkacrejack - Yeah definitely. We need to work on that aspect. With iOS, you have no concept of 'hover' which is why hover feedback didn't make it into this build, but we'll work on it!

+ - !

(0)

avatar for luislopez1
luislopez1

Nov. 15, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) this game is pretty fun but you guys should get roblox and five nights at freddy's 1 and 2

+ - !

(0)

avatar for dhamstra
dhamstra

Dec. 29, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) i like this game

+ - !

(0)

avatar for Dammasta
Dammasta

Jun. 18, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Oh no! I dropped Jimmy Hendrix D:

+ - !

(0)

avatar for as145
as145

Dec. 14, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) How do i make my level larger?

+ - !

(0)

avatar for aceshangar
aceshangar

Jun. 29, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) Hilariously politically incorrect. I love it :D

+ - !

(0)

avatar for Killxor_kile
Killxor_kile

Mar. 6, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) love the game design and especially the level editor, spent quite a bit of time perfecting my jumps and then unity crashed :( oh did i mention i love the music? 4/5 just because of the crash.

+ - !

(0)

avatar for catmandooyou
catmandooyou

Feb. 15, 2011

Under rating threshold (show) @honeydew yea, maybe if you only live in a cave and watch Fox news all day

+ - !

(0)

avatar for martei
martei

Aug. 6, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) saved the baby. Only the baby

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for killakankillakan
killakankillakan

Dec. 14, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy gaaaaay

+ - !

(-2)

avatar for coconut219
coconut219

Jul. 3, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) 1.5 games for the price of one!

+ - !

(-2)

avatar for Voltmetre
Voltmetre

Feb. 5, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) "Captain, we got a probleme..."

+ - !

(-2)

avatar for Qaildoep8451
Qaildoep8451

Apr. 26, 2012

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

avatar for Hagetaka
Hagetaka

Jan. 22, 2014

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

avatar for Deusoma
Deusoma

Jan. 19, 2012

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-9)

avatar for NineXxX
NineXxX

Mar. 4, 2013

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-7)

avatar for Lordener
Lordener

Mar. 8, 2011

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-8)

avatar for nyctaxi
nyctaxi

Apr. 10, 2013

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-10)

avatar for BayronJ
BayronJ

Sep. 7, 2014

Under rating threshold (show) q tal lokis

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for davis_villamar
davis_villamar

Dec. 11, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) que feo juego

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for nyctaxi
nyctaxi

Dec. 20, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) wow

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for Yellow47
Yellow47

Oct. 29, 2012

Under rating threshold (show) Hey this is burning satire - your website description should read, ' we felt that we should create a game that "torches" on the issue. ' If George Lopez says this is okay, then I guess it's okay.

+ - !

(-1)

avatar for mouse3301
mouse3301

Jan. 22, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Mexicans*

+ - !

(-2)

avatar for mouse3301
mouse3301

Jan. 22, 2013

Under rating threshold (show) Mexixans can fly?

+ - !

(-2)

avatar for sunshine1993
sunshine1993

Jun. 20, 2013

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

  • add a comment