Recent posts by NivalPublishing on Kongregate

Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Black Unicorns on SALE!

Black Unicorns once were usual Unicorns, pure beings of light, until they were exposed to violent effects of dark magic. Now these creatures want revenge — unleash their fury on your foes!

Get yourself a Black Unicorn!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Royal Quest on April 15-16!

Friends!
Prepare to participate in the brand new Royal Quest! All players with rating 1100 or higher are welcome to take part in this challenge. To complete the challenge you need to win 50 battles using any creatures with level 4+, except one creature, that should have level 7+. This creature will be different for each time periods of the challenge, make sure you check the list of requirements!

Royal Quest time and requirements:
• April 15, 2014: from 5 p.m CET (10 a.m CST/8 a.m PST) till 9 p.m CET (2 p.m CST/12 p.m PST); all creatures 4+, Gunner 7+.
• April 16, 2014: from 11 p.m CET (4 p.m CST/2 p.m PST) till 3 a.m CET (8 a.m CST/6 p.m PST); all creatures 4+, Druid 7+.
• April 16, 2014: from 5 a.m. CET (10 p.m. CST/8 p.m. PST) till 9 a.m. CET (2 a.m. CST/12 a.m. PST); all creatures 4+, Black Unicorn 7+.
• April 16, 2014: from 11 a.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/2 a.m. PST) till 3 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/6 a.m. PST); all creatures 4+, Lake Draconid 7+.

Rewards:
• 1st place: 2 Apprentice blueprints;
• 2nd place: 1 Apprentice blueprint and 1 Master blueprint;
• 3d place: 10 gems.

Please note that you can craft Warrior, Mercenary and Commander’s Auras (for 3 and 7 days) during the challenge using Artisan and Master’s blueprints!

Good luck in your trials!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Evil Eyes on SALE!

Always keep an eye on your opponent! And who’s better for this task that Evil Eye? Especially when you notice that a single glimpse is enough to make your enemy suffer from a swarm of misfortunes – low battery on phone, dropping change, stucking in an elevator.. Imagine what happens to him if Evil Eye focuses his attention!

Get yourself an Evil Eye!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / SALE on April 11!

SALE starts now!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Weekend Challenge on April 11-14!

Friends!
Prepare to fight for gems, Royal Auras and Regalia! Clan Challenges start today at 4 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST) and will end at 4 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST) on April 14, 2014. Please note that you can visit the Workshop during the weekend to craft Regalia!

Challenge goals and requirements:
• Bronze: 75 wins using only Kingdom troops (any creature level). Rating 1000+ is required. Rewards: 1st place — 20 gems; 2nd place — 10 gems; 3d place — 5 gems.
• Silver: 125 wins, using only Warrior creatures (creature level 10+). Rating 1300+ is required. Rewards: 1st place — Royal aura for 7 days and 5 Unit Boosters, 2nd place – Royal Aura for 7 days and 1 Unit Booster; 3d place — Royal aura for 7 days.
• Gold: 75 wins using only Chaos troops (creature level 8+). Rating 1600+ is required. Rewards: 1st place – Platinum regalia, 2nd place – 2 Golden regalia, 3d place – 1 Golden regalia.

Like this post? Share your suggestions in the comments below!
Good luck in your trials!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / FREE Officers Chevrons!

Friends!
Use this promo-code to get FREE Officer’s chevrons! To activate the promo-code, enter it in the game chat (“Events” tab). Don’t forget to put slash “/” before the actual promo-code!

✔ Browser: /PR-T8M-LTX-YAU-Y97
✔ Mobile devices: /PR-GZI-FIX-I31-48C
✔ Mac: /PR-V1F-Q3P-2AU-MED

This promo-code will be active till 5 p.m. CET (9 a.m. CST/8 a.m. PST), April 11, 2014 – so you better hurry up! Please note that this promo-code can be activated once per account.

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Inquisitors on SALE!

Inquisitors are rare guests in the world of King’s Bounty: Legions. They, who abandoned all common laws and standards, chose self-imposed exile. However, those who know where to seek them out will gain powerful allies – don’t miss your chance!
Let Inquisitors join your ranks!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Royal Quest on April 10-11!

Friends!
Prepare to participate in the brand new Royal Quest! All players with rating 1100 or higher are welcome to take part in this challenge. To complete the challenge you need to win 50 battles using any creatures with level 4+, except one creature, that should have level 7+. This creature will be different for each time periods of the challenge, make sure you check the list of requirements!

Royal Quest time and requirements:
• April 10, 2014: from 5 p.m CET (10 a.m CST/8 a.m PST) till 9 p.m CET (2 p.m CST/12 p.m PST); all creatures 4+, Inquisitor 7+.
• April 11, 2014: from 11 p.m CET (4 p.m CST/2 p.m PST) till 3 a.m CET (8 a.m CST/6 p.m PST); all creatures 4+, Cave Spider 7+.
• April 11, 2014: from 5 a.m. CET (10 p.m. CST/8 p.m. PST) till 9 a.m. CET (2 a.m. CST/12 a.m. PST); all creatures 4+, Sea Devil 7+.
• April 11, 2014: from 11 a.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/2 a.m. PST) till 3 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/6 a.m. PST); all creatures 4+, Young Fairy 7+.

Rewards:
• 1st place: 2 Apprentice blueprints;
• 2nd place: 1 Apprentice blueprint and 1 Master blueprint;
• 3d place: 10 gems.

Please note that you can craft Warrior, Mercenary and Commander’s Auras (for 3 and 7 days) during the challenge using Artisan and Master’s blueprints!

Good luck in your trials!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Attention: Maintenance break on April 9-10!

Servers are up and running. Welcome back to the game :)

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Attention: Maintenance break on April 9-10!

Maintenance will end approximately in half an hour. Currently extending existing auras :)

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Attention: Maintenance break on April 9-10!

Friends!
King’s Bounty: Legions servers will be unavailable today from 4 a.m. CET (9 p.m. CST/7 p.m. PST) till 10 a.m. CET (3 a.m. CST/1 a.m. PST) while scheduled maintenance is taking place. You can find the patch notes below.

Patch notes:
• Now it’s not possible to steal enemy creatures if your opponent doesn’t have full stack of them.
• Fixed an issue where all buttons except Settings became unresponsive during the tutorial.
• Minor localization updates.

Sorry for inconvenience!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / SALE on April 9!

SALE starts now!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Challenge for newcomers on April 9-10!

Friends!
Prepare for the challenge! Today at 4 p.m. CET (9 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST) we’re launching challenges for our newcomers with Gems as a reward. This challenge will end at 4 a.m. CET (9 p.m. CST/7 p.m. PST) on April 10, 2014.

Requirements: players with 900+ rating points are welcome to take part. Your clan must score 50 wins without using Kingdom troops. 3+ level creatures are required.

Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Brand new Royal Quest on April 8-9!

Hey there, red255!
If you read the post again, you’ll see the creatures with 7+ level needed listed in every line (where the time and date is). We would never leave any of our players uninformed.

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Fiery Spiders on SALE!

Spiders get food by weaving artful nets and waiting patiently for prey to come. Fiery Spiders went further: their web not only traps the prey inside, but also roasts it – how convenient!
Get yourself some Fiery Spiders!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Brand new Royal Quest on April 8-9!

Friends!
Prepare to participate in the brand new Royal Quest! All players with rating 1100 or higher are welcome to take part in this challenge. To complete the challenge you need to win 50 battles using any creatures with level 4+, except one creature, that should have level 7+. This creature will be different for each time periods of the challenge, make sure you check the list of requirements!

Royal Quest time and requirements:
• April 8, 2014: from 5 p.m CET (10 a.m CST/8 a.m PST) till 9 p.m CET (2 p.m CST/12 p.m PST); all creatures 4+, Brontaur 7+.
• April 9, 2014: from 11 p.m CET (4 p.m CST/2 p.m PST) till 3 a.m CET (8 a.m CST/6 p.m PST); all creatures 4+, Fiery Spider 7+.
• April 9, 2014: from 5 a.m. CET (10 p.m. CST/8 p.m. PST) till 9 a.m. CET (2 a.m. CST/12 a.m. PST); all creatures 4+, Archer 7+.
• April 9, 2014: from 11 a.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/2 a.m. PST) till 3 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/6 a.m. PST); all creatures 4+, Lake Fairy 7+.

Rewards:
• 1st place: Apprentice’s blueprint;
• 2nd place: Artisan blueprint;
• 3d place: 5 Lucky Chests.

Please note that you can craft Warrior, Mercenary and Commander’s Auras (for 3 and 7 days) during the challenge using Artisan and Master’s blueprints!

Good luck in your trials!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Discount on Sea Devils!

Everyone loves pets — goldfish, for example! And it’s even better if your fish can bite the head off your enemy while slapping its tail across his face. Get yourself a Sea Devil — punish your enemies!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / SALE on April 4-7!

SALE starts now!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Weekend Challenge on April 4-7!

Messed up a bit, it was supposed to end on April 7 :)
Sorry about that. It’s fixed now.

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Weekend Challenge on April 4-7!

Friends!
Prepare to fight for gems, Royal Auras and Regalia! Clan Challenges start today at 4 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST) and will end at 4 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST) on April 7, 2014.

Challenge goals and requirements:
• Bronze: 75 wins using only Ancients troops (any creature level). Rating 1000+ is required. Rewards: 1st place – 20 gems, 2nd place – 10 gems, 3d place – 5 gems.
• Silver: 125 wins, using only Healer creatures (creature level 10+). Rating 1300+ is required. Rewards: 1st place – two Royal auras for 7 days, 2nd and 3d place – Royal aura for 7 days.
• Gold: 75 wins using only Beasts troops (creature level 10+). Rating 1600+ is required. Rewards: 1st place – Platinum regalia, 2nd place – 2 Golden regalia, 3d place – 1 Golden Regalia.

Like this post? Share your suggestions in the comments below!
Good luck in your trials!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / FREE Runes of Fire!

Friends!
Use this promo-code to get FREE Runes of Fire! To activate the promo-code, enter it in the game chat (“Events” tab). Don’t forget to put slash “/” before the actual promo-code!

• Browser: /PR-PTV-UGI-1SR-SIA
• Mobile devices: /PR-97D-5DI-R31-RTA
• Mac: /PR-GW3-WAS-6KM-1LS

This promo-code will be active till 5 p.m. CET (9 a.m. CST/8 a.m. PST), April 4, 2014 – so you better hurry up! Please note that this promo-code can be activated once per account.

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Royal Quest on April 3-4!

Friends!
Prepare to participate in the Royal Quest! Only players with rating 1100 or higher are allowed to participate in this challenge.
Requirements: 50 wins using Chaos and Ancients troops, creature level 3+.

Royal Quest time and date:
• April 3, 2014: from 5 p.m CET (11 a.m CST/9 a.m PST) till 9 p.m CET (3 p.m CST/1 p.m PST)
• April 4, 2014: from 3 a.m CET (9 p.m CST/7 p.m PST) till 7 a.m CET (1 a.m CST/11 p.m PST).
• April 4, 2014: from 12 p.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/3 a.m. PST) till 4 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST)

Rewards:
• 1st place: 2 blueprints;
• 2nd place: 1 blueprint;
• 3d place: 10 Lucky Chests.

Please note that if you couldn’t get necessary points during the first time period you can start from the beginning in the next one.

Good luck in your trials!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / SALE on April 2-3!

SALE starts now!
Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Challenge for newcomers on April 2-3!

Friends!
Prepare for the challenge! Today at 3 p.m. CET (9 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST) we’re launching challenges for our newcomers with Gems as a reward. This challenge will end at 3 p.m. CET (9 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST) on April 3, 2014.

Requirements: players with 900+ rating points are welcome to take part. Your clan must score 100 wins without using Kingdom troops. 3+ level creatures are required.

Hurry to the game!

 
Flag Post

Topic: King's Bounty: Legions / Royal Quest on April 1-2!

Friends!
Prepare to participate in the Royal Quest! Only players with rating 1100 or higher are allowed to participate in this challenge.
Requirements: 50 wins using Kingdom and Beasts troops, creature level 3+.

Royal Quest time and date:
• Tuesday, April 1, 2014: from 5 p.m CET (11 a.m CST/9 a.m PST) till 9 p.m CET (3 p.m CST/1 p.m PST)
• Wednesday, April 2, 2014: from 3 a.m CET (9 p.m CST/7 p.m PST) till 7 a.m CET (1 a.m CST/11 p.m PST).
• Wednesday, April 2, 2014: from 12 p.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/3 a.m. PST) till 4 p.m. CET (8 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST)

Rewards:
• 1st place: 2 blueprints;
• 2nd place: 1 blueprint;
• 3d place: 10 Lucky Chests.

Please note that if you couldn’t get necessary points during the first time period you can start from the beginning in the next one.

Good luck in your trials!
Hurry to the game!