avatar for robinandbatman


Latest Activity: Played ShellShock Live (Sep 29, 2016 12:03pm)

Points needed for next level: 161 Level

  • Friend
  • Private Message
  • Tools
  • Gender

  • Location

    england south west wiltshire devizes
  • Member Since

    Jul. 08, 2012
  • Age


im 18 years old and I live with my mom stepdad. my dad and stepmom are moving to Guernsey cause of a new job that my dad has of a production manager which I have no idea how I feel about it. I did have a brother living here with us but hes moved out and now works at moonrakers as a head chef. he does have accommodation up stairs but he did have a flat with some people there while he was working at wetherspoons and they worked there as well before he quit and then a storm came and the rain water leaked through the celling and soaked most of stuff in his room. my birthday is September the 19th and I live in England in the south west in devizes which is in Wiltshire. its quite peaceful where I am with lots of things to do in local towns and places. me and Sammy broke up last year on September the 12 which was my dads birthday- that didn’t end well. I know its been nearly a year since we broke up but I cant get her out of my head and I always think about her every single day and wont stop. im on congregate everyday and play mostly games like dice wars shellshock live and other games that I find that I like to play. favourite genres are puzzle and strategy/defence games cause I find these most fun.

more about is my real name is robin and my old account on here was robinandtiger but I cant remember how the tiger came into be. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats, dogs names are hiro and georgie, cats names are pips and kitty and I love all of them. we got a cat first then a dog, cat and then a dog.

Activity Feed

  • Show more
See all shouts »