Kongregate Forums

Games Link

Forum Last Post
Comment AdVenture Capitalist mobile
320 topics, 325 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jul 11, 2020 10:28pm
by EctoGeko (view)
Comment Adventure Communist mobile
99 topics, 100 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Oct 17, 2019 11:20am
by HyperHippoGames (view)
Comment Age of Rivals
327 topics, 1,304 posts

Discuss the game [Age of Rivals](/games/RobotoGames/age-of-rivals) on Kongregate

Jul 27, 2020 8:23am
by DeviousRogue (view)
Comment Animation Throwdown
55,633 topics, 401,769 posts

Discuss Animation Throwdown on [mobile](http://www.animationthrowdowngame.com) and [web](https://www.kongregate.com/games/Throwdown/animation-throwdown?haref=LP_AT_120916)-- published by Kongregate!

8 minutes ago
by PamF24 (view)
Comment Another Chronicle β.ver
29 topics, 48 posts

Discuss the game [Another Chronicle β.ver](/games/SamuraiGames/another-chronicle-b-ver) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 6:20am
by Sailorleo (view)
Comment Anti-Idle: The Game
16,950 topics, 175,898 posts

Discuss the game [Anti-Idle: The Game](/games/Tukkun/anti-idle-the-game) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 7:11am
by 15man (view)
Comment Antimatter Dimensions
592 topics, 1,397 posts

Discuss the game [Antimatter Dimensions](/games/Hevipelle/antimatter-dimensions) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 8:57am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Area Raiders
80 topics, 220 posts

Discuss the game [Area Raiders](/games/gamexstudio/area-raiders) on Kongregate

Jul 8, 2020 8:36am
by DaemonChilde (view)
Comment BattleHand
7,042 topics, 56,125 posts

Discuss BattleHand on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/battlehand-mobile) or [web](/games/AnotherPlaceProd/battlehand-web)-- published by Kongregate!

Jul 29, 2020 8:44am
by Dungeonmaster100 (view)
Comment Bit Heroes
5,893 topics, 33,478 posts

Discuss Bit Heroes on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/bit-heroes-mobile) or [web](http://www.kongregate.com/games/Juppiomenz/bit-heroes)-- published by Kongregate!

11 hours ago
by SmEgHeAd666 (view)
Comment Bloons Monkey City
1,062 topics, 9,086 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons Monkey City](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-monkey-city) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 1:58pm
by mlgmalek20005 (view)
Comment Bloons TD 5
6,490 topics, 14,164 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons TD 5](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-td-5) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 3:18am
by NoScopeGamin (view)
Comment Blush Blush
105 topics, 198 posts

Discuss the game [Blush Blush](/games/SadPandaStudios/blush-blush) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 9:12am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
10,621 topics, 12,131 posts

Discuss Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre on mobile or [web](/games/JuicyBeast/burrito-bison-launcha-libre)-- published by Kongregate!

Jul 27, 2020 10:49am
by NicoL416 (view)
Comment Chess Evolved Online
1,758 topics, 30,180 posts

Discuss the game [Chess Evolved Online](/games/TheGrandestine/chess-evolved-online) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 1:04pm
by main_gi (view)
Comment Cividlization 2
137 topics, 1,451 posts

Discuss the game [Cividlization 2](/games/to_change_later/cividlization-2) on Kongregate

Jul 17, 2020 4:47pm
by kamujian (view)
Comment Clicker Heroes
1,755 topics, 19,163 posts

Discuss the game [Clicker Heroes](/games/Playsaurus/clicker-heroes) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 1:31pm
by Wallace13 (view)
Comment Cosmos Quest: The Origin
1,643 topics, 22,945 posts

Discuss the game [Cosmos Quest: The Origin](/games/GaiaByte/cosmos-quest) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 9:51am
by JeffD23 (view)
Comment Crusaders of the Lost Idols
3,372 topics, 46,104 posts

Discuss the game [Crusaders of the Lost Idols](/games/Codename_Enter/crusaders-of-the-lost-idols) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 8:24am
by ryan92084 (view)
Comment Dead Land: Survival
39 topics, 345 posts

Discuss the game [Dead Land: Survival](/games/GeronimoApps/dead-land-survival) on Kongregate

Jul 22, 2020 3:37pm
by nvschulz (view)
Comment Digitwars
16 topics, 192 posts

Discuss the game [Digitwars](/games/MasterTT/digitwars) on Kongregate

Jul 21, 2020 11:55pm
by MasterTT (view)
Comment DPS IDLE
43 topics, 292 posts

Discuss the game [DPS IDLE](/games/YDKR/dps-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 24, 2020 11:55pm
by Alexxiel (view)
Comment Dragon Idle Adventure
37 topics, 88 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Sep 15, 2020 8:49pm
by splashley2000 (view)
Comment Dream World
5,509 topics, 82,190 posts

Discuss the game [Dream World](/games/kingk/dream-world) on Kongregate

Jul 24, 2020 12:53pm
by mhueti (view)
Comment Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters
600 topics, 11,652 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters](/games/towardsmars/dungeon-crusher-soul-hunters) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 12:26pm
by krugger2008 (view)
Comment Dungeoneers
96 topics, 977 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeoneers](/games/Dungeoneers/dungeoneers) on Kongregate

Jul 19, 2020 9:04am
by unekdoud (view)
Comment EpicWar Saga
518 topics, 8,256 posts

Discuss the game [EpicWar Saga](/games/artlogicgames/epicwar-saga) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:01pm
by neo32x (view)
Comment Everybody Edits
3,273 topics, 78,846 posts

Discuss the game [Everybody Edits](/games/NouEE/everybody-edits) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 6:54am
by valentane (view)
Comment Factory idle
270 topics, 3,228 posts

Discuss the game [Factory idle](/games/Baldurans/factory-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 10, 2020 7:34am
by lolXDXDXDlol (view)
Comment Firestone Idle RPG
251 topics, 1,670 posts

Discuss the game [Firestone Idle RPG](/games/HolydayStudios/firestone) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 5:02am
by HolydayStudios (view)
Comment Get A Little Gold
212 topics, 1,625 posts

Discuss the game [Get A Little Gold](/games/jarofed/get-a-little-gold) on Kongregate

Jul 23, 2020 11:08pm
by Nilloe (view)
Comment Grow Defense
109 topics, 785 posts

Discuss the game [Grow Defense](/games/endomlic/grow-defense) on Kongregate

Jul 23, 2020 8:22pm
by awsomegamer888 (view)
Comment Happy Cube Idle
14 topics, 222 posts

Discuss the game [Happy Cube Idle](/games/mmx95/happy-cube) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 12:34pm
by j33us (view)
Comment HexDomin.io
5 topics, 32 posts

Discuss the game [HexDomin.io](/games/qigames/hexdomin-io) on Kongregate

Jul 9, 2020 8:47pm
by VoodooCoffeeGuy (view)
Comment Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms
142 topics, 555 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms](/games/Codename_Enter/idle-champions-of-the-forgotten-realms) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 10:05am
by Rademcoz (view)
Comment Idle Dice
79 topics, 557 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Dice](/games/Luts91/idle-dice) on Kongregate

Jul 27, 2020 10:27pm
by youyayo (view)
Comment Idle Frontier
845 topics, 5,467 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate. Need help? [Contact support](https://kon.gg/IdleFrontierHelp).

3 hours ago
by ustudeb (view)
Comment Idle Grindia: Dungeon Quest
70 topics, 682 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Grindia: Dungeon Quest](/games/Moczan/idle-grindia-dungeon-quest) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 11:35am
by kamiller2000xd (view)
Comment Idle Harvest
80 topics, 709 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Harvest](/games/Tetronomics/idle-harvest) on Kongregate

Jul 25, 2020 5:30pm
by Ovnidemon (view)
Comment Idle Monster Frontier
118 topics, 715 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster Frontier](/games/purple_pwny/idle-monster-frontier-dx) on Kongregate

Jul 16, 2020 9:17am
by dederteee (view)
Comment Idle Monster TD
46 topics, 332 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster TD](/games/tbiz5270/idle-monster-td) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 8:29am
by JTass (view)
Comment Idle Online Universe
790 topics, 7,017 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Online Universe](/games/iouRPG/idle-online-universe) on Kongregate

Jul 23, 2020 10:55am
by habdussamed (view)
Comment Idle Quest
20 topics, 335 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Quest](/games/Taucraft/idle-quest) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 7:56am
by JTass (view)
Comment Idle Skilling
260 topics, 1,972 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Skilling](/games/lavaflame2/idle-skilling) on Kongregate

Jul 27, 2020 1:22am
by Pouleman (view)
Comment Idle Wizard
478 topics, 6,679 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Wizard](/games/TwoWizards/idle-wizard) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 11:58am
by Quoin (view)
Comment Idling to Rule the Gods
1,447 topics, 9,531 posts

Discuss the game [Idling to Rule the Gods](/games/Ryu82/idling-to-become-god) on Kongregate

Jul 23, 2020 10:41pm
by masterjunko (view)
Comment Incremental Adventures
92 topics, 468 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Adventures](/games/Gniller/incremental-adventures) on Kongregate

Jul 23, 2020 5:57am
by wyp020610 (view)
Comment Incremental Epic Hero
135 topics, 1,382 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Epic Hero](/games/HapiwakuProject/incremental-epic-hero) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 9:24am
by raven0ak (view)
Comment Iron Rage
320 topics, 2,159 posts

Discuss the game [Iron Rage](/games/Enixan/iron-rage) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 1:23pm
by w4m4w (view)
Comment Kumu's Adventure
10 topics, 59 posts

Discuss the game [Kumu's Adventure](/games/heroestactics/kumus-adventure) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 6:45pm
by jaycamexgames (view)
Comment League of Angels
1,396 topics, 6,712 posts

Discuss the game [League of Angels](/games/R2Games/league-of-angels) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 10:23am
by IstvanR (view)
Comment Little Alchemist mobile
5,236 topics, 52,796 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

1 day ago
by boss_m2015 (view)
Comment Lords of the Arena
21 topics, 105 posts

Discuss the game [Lords of the Arena](/games/StarIslandGames/lords-of-the-arena) on Kongregate

Jul 19, 2020 10:07am
by Vincenz111 (view)
Comment Mecha Galaxy
87 topics, 25,457 posts

Discuss the game [Mecha Galaxy](/games/VictoryAwaits/mecha-galaxy) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 12:10pm
by SelfHelp04 (view)
Comment Mighty Party
393 topics, 4,664 posts

Discuss the game [Mighty Party](/games/Panoramik/mighty-party) on Kongregate

Jul 25, 2020 9:46am
by janpanter (view)
Comment Mutilate-a-Doll 2
738 topics, 60,307 posts

Discuss the game [Mutilate-a-Doll 2](/games/0rava/mutilate-a-doll-2) on Kongregate

Jul 24, 2020 5:01pm
by Masty66 (view)
Comment Naruto Online
303 topics, 668 posts

Discuss the game [Naruto Online](http://www.kongregate.com/games/OasisGames/naruto-online) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 12:36am
by Oas38 (view)
Comment NGU IDLE
1,360 topics, 12,502 posts

Discuss the game [NGU IDLE](/games/somethingggg/ngu-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 1:03am
by sym0 (view)
Comment Office Space: Idle Profits
3,312 topics, 31,802 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

2 hours ago
by davelink (view)
Comment Pincremental
11 topics, 177 posts

Discuss the game [Pincremental](/games/Makopaz/pincremental) on Kongregate

Jul 26, 2020 9:56am
by Ninju (view)
Comment Pixels Filling Squares 3.0
86 topics, 631 posts

Discuss the game [Pixels Filling Squares 3.0](/games/Moczan/pixels-filling-squares-3-0) on Kongregate

Jul 21, 2020 12:17pm
by JustSomeCanuck (view)
Comment Pocket Politics
7,415 topics, 30,056 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

6 hours ago
by MichaelH4655 (view)
Comment Pocket Politics 2
54 topics, 234 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Sep 8, 2020 12:27am
by yurka63 (view)
Comment Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania
87 topics, 285 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Jul 6, 2020 10:31am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Project Restoration
168 topics, 4,018 posts

Discuss the game [Project Restoration](/games/restorationgl/project-restoration) on Kongregate

Jul 25, 2020 5:52am
by RuthCroft (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Total War
46 topics, 370 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Total War](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-total-war) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 7:38am
by Ombrenellanotte (view)
Comment Re:Archer
246 topics, 1,761 posts

Discuss the game [Re:Archer](/games/RecastStudios/re-archer) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:36am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Reactor idle
585 topics, 6,248 posts

Discuss the game [Reactor idle](/games/Baldurans/reactor-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 4:56am
by Jaccopazzo (view)
Comment Realm Grinder
6,901 topics, 79,958 posts

Discuss the game [Realm Grinder](/games/DivineGames/realm-grinder) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 10:50pm
by ArtS105 (view)
Comment Realm of the Mad God
4,077 topics, 47,092 posts

Discuss the game [Realm of the Mad God](/games/Wild_Shadow/realm-of-the-mad-god) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 10:10am
by bebeto85 (view)
Comment Royal Idle: Medieval Quest
172 topics, 777 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

5 hours ago
by RoyalAdvisor (view)
Comment Run Mobile
693 topics, 5,917 posts

Discuss the game [Run Mobile](/games/player_03/run-mobile) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 3:00pm
by ydes459k (view)
Comment Sands of the Coliseum
348 topics, 2,004 posts

Discuss the game [Sands of the Coliseum](/games/BerzerkStudio/sands-of-the-coliseum) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:46am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment SAS: Zombie Assault 4
2,613 topics, 30,632 posts

Discuss the game [SAS: Zombie Assault 4](/games/Ninjakiwi/sas-zombie-assault-4) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 9:33pm
by A_Random_Robot (view)
Comment Shop Heroes
534 topics, 4,143 posts

Discuss the game [Shop Heroes](/games/cloudcade/shop-heroes) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:49am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Space Arena: Build and Fight!
137 topics, 1,239 posts

Discuss the game [Space Arena: Build and Fight!](/games/HeroCraft_Games/space-arena-build-fight) on Kongregate

Jul 13, 2020 7:31am
by Ira_SA (view)
Comment Spellstone
9,922 topics, 149,360 posts

Discuss the game [Spellstone](/games/synapticon/spellstone) on Kongregate

48 minutes ago
by saneiac (view)
Comment Squid Ink
176 topics, 1,042 posts

Discuss the game [Squid Ink](/games/LollygagGames/squid-ink) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:52am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Starfleet Wars
44 topics, 504 posts

Discuss the game [Starfleet Wars](/games/Dracariys/starfleet-wars) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 5:26pm
by Apophys_MD (view)
Comment Storm Wars
663 topics, 6,894 posts

Discuss the game [Storm Wars](/games/stormwars/storm-wars) on Kongregate

Jul 9, 2020 9:02am
by Bruck (view)
Comment Stormbound: Kingdom Wars
7,119 topics, 48,065 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jul 29, 2020 2:15pm
by the_mirc (view)
Comment SuicIDLE
25 topics, 234 posts

Discuss the game [SuicIDLE](/games/TimeWastingGames/suicidle) on Kongregate

Jul 27, 2020 5:50am
by you_are_pirate (view)
Comment Supermechs
639 topics, 6,525 posts

Discuss the game [Supermechs](/games/Tacticsoft/supermechs) on Kongregate

Aug 7, 2020 5:59am
by Hell_Reaper2839 (view)
Comment Sword Fight
219 topics, 1,661 posts

Discuss the game [Sword Fight](/games/tovrick/sword-fight) on Kongregate

Jul 18, 2020 2:45pm
by tovrick (view)
Comment Synergism
80 topics, 515 posts

Discuss the game [Synergism](/games/Platonic/synergism) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 2:06am
by Lucred (view)
Comment Tap Adventure: Time Travel
840 topics, 7,584 posts

Discuss the game [Tap Adventure: Time Travel](/games/Avaloid/tap-adventure-time-travel) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 6:45pm
by Sinryu06 (view)
Comment Territory Idle
217 topics, 1,373 posts

Discuss the game [Territory Idle](/games/e_cha/territory-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 21, 2020 7:23am
by Ifonz (view)
Comment The Last Stand: Dead Zone
1,841 topics, 12,353 posts

Discuss the game [The Last Stand: Dead Zone](/games/ConArtists/the-last-stand-dead-zone) on Kongregate

Jul 29, 2020 12:54pm
by Ensignia (view)
Comment The Perfect Tower
512 topics, 2,114 posts

Discuss the game [The Perfect Tower](/games/XmmmX99/the-perfect-tower) on Kongregate

Jul 27, 2020 8:40pm
by gilmaster777 (view)
Comment The Trail
4,812 topics, 32,939 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jul 29, 2020 8:20am
by westcoastcdn (view)
Comment Thunder Run: Global Warfare
1 topic, 1 post

Discuss the game [Thunder Run: Global Warfare](/games/Battlehouse/thunder-run-global-warfare) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:16am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Tinker Island mobile
2,445 topics, 10,573 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jul 6, 2020 11:18am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Trimps
1,004 topics, 5,294 posts

Discuss the game [Trimps](/games/GreenSatellite/trimps) on Kongregate

Jul 25, 2020 9:22am
by CyrikRiand (view)
Comment Tyrant Unleashed
41,407 topics, 403,957 posts

Discuss Tyrant Unleashed on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/tyrant-unleashed) or [web](/games/synapticon/tyrant-unleashed-web)-- published by Kongregate!

3 hours ago
by TheGil (view)
Comment Unproportional
8 topics, 14 posts

Discuss the game [Unproportional](/games/algumacoisaqq/unproportional) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:20am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Villager Kings
60 topics, 847 posts

Discuss the game [Villager Kings](/games/Xamer/villager-kings) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 8:33pm
by Madman459 (view)
Comment War Clicks
103 topics, 630 posts

Discuss the game [War Clicks](/games/gamexstudio/war-clicks) on Kongregate

Jul 26, 2020 9:22pm
by Mylifeisgoodlol (view)
Comment War of Omens
129 topics, 877 posts

Discuss the game [War of Omens](/games/FifthColumnGames/war-of-omens) on Kongregate

Jul 26, 2020 4:24pm
by SmoothKen (view)
Comment Warbanner
606 topics, 2,721 posts

Discuss the game [Warbanner](/games/Enixan/warbanner) on Kongregate

Jul 27, 2020 6:40am
by VelikaMaca (view)
Comment Wartune
5,507 topics, 49,525 posts

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate

Jul 31, 2020 6:14am
by zijad3001 (view)
Comment Wild West Saga
72 topics, 1,330 posts

Discuss the game [Wild West Saga](/games/Tamasenco/wild-west-saga) on Kongregate

Jul 28, 2020 7:38pm
by Jamleng (view)
Comment Wizard (And Minion) Idle
139 topics, 1,027 posts

Discuss the game [Wizard (And Minion) Idle](/games/Oninou/wami) on Kongregate

Jul 14, 2020 9:54am
by Fellainibomb (view)
Comment World of Talesworth
282 topics, 748 posts

Discuss the game [World of Talesworth](/games/MrJinx/world-of-talesworth) on Kongregate

Jul 25, 2020 2:35am
by VileMike009 (view)
Comment WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft
48 topics, 161 posts

Discuss the game [WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft](/games/JoyBits/worlds-builder) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:30am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Zero IDLE
5 topics, 9 posts

Discuss the game [Zero IDLE](/games/ZeroWorldwide/zero-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 27, 2020 3:01pm
by eddynigma (view)