Kongregate Forums

Games Link

Forum Last Post
Comment AdVenture Capitalist mobile
287 topics, 295 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

1 day ago
by EctoGeko (view)
Comment Adventure Communist mobile
82 topics, 83 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Oct 17, 2019 11:20am
by HyperHippoGames (view)
Comment Age of Rivals
319 topics, 1,293 posts

Discuss the game [Age of Rivals](/games/RobotoGames/age-of-rivals) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 8:50am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Animation Throwdown
54,722 topics, 394,234 posts

Discuss Animation Throwdown on [mobile](http://www.animationthrowdowngame.com) and [web](https://www.kongregate.com/games/Throwdown/animation-throwdown?haref=LP_AT_120916)-- published by Kongregate!

15 minutes ago
by Mr_Krinkle (view)
Comment Another Chronicle β.ver
30 topics, 49 posts

Discuss the game [Another Chronicle β.ver](/games/SamuraiGames/another-chronicle-b-ver) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 6:20am
by Sailorleo (view)
Comment Anti-Idle: The Game
16,949 topics, 175,879 posts

Discuss the game [Anti-Idle: The Game](/games/Tukkun/anti-idle-the-game) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by Tombolo (view)
Comment Antimatter Dimensions
593 topics, 1,410 posts

Discuss the game [Antimatter Dimensions](/games/Hevipelle/antimatter-dimensions) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 8:57am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Area Raiders
80 topics, 220 posts

Discuss the game [Area Raiders](/games/gamexstudio/area-raiders) on Kongregate

Jul 8, 2020 8:36am
by DaemonChilde (view)
Comment BattleHand
7,037 topics, 56,116 posts

Discuss BattleHand on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/battlehand-mobile) or [web](/games/AnotherPlaceProd/battlehand-web)-- published by Kongregate!

11 hours ago
by SOITheHawk (view)
Comment Bit Heroes
5,786 topics, 32,701 posts

Discuss Bit Heroes on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/bit-heroes-mobile) or [web](http://www.kongregate.com/games/Juppiomenz/bit-heroes)-- published by Kongregate!

49 minutes ago
by CrIzhy (view)
Comment Bloons Monkey City
1,061 topics, 9,097 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons Monkey City](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-monkey-city) on Kongregate

19 hours ago
by OmegaForp (view)
Comment Bloons TD 5
6,484 topics, 14,162 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons TD 5](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-td-5) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by megacool69 (view)
Comment Blush Blush
106 topics, 200 posts

Discuss the game [Blush Blush](/games/SadPandaStudios/blush-blush) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 9:12am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
10,617 topics, 12,132 posts

Discuss Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre on mobile or [web](/games/JuicyBeast/burrito-bison-launcha-libre)-- published by Kongregate!

2 days ago
by drewleet (view)
Comment Chess Evolved Online
1,743 topics, 29,967 posts

Discuss the game [Chess Evolved Online](/games/TheGrandestine/chess-evolved-online) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by iridium137 (view)
Comment Cividlization 2
137 topics, 1,449 posts

Discuss the game [Cividlization 2](/games/to_change_later/cividlization-2) on Kongregate

Jul 9, 2020 12:48am
by buster1976 (view)
Comment Clicker Heroes
1,755 topics, 19,167 posts

Discuss the game [Clicker Heroes](/games/Playsaurus/clicker-heroes) on Kongregate

17 hours ago
by Hansee (view)
Comment Cosmos Quest: The Origin
1,640 topics, 22,915 posts

Discuss the game [Cosmos Quest: The Origin](/games/GaiaByte/cosmos-quest) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by bozavine (view)
Comment Crusaders of the Lost Idols
3,363 topics, 45,991 posts

Discuss the game [Crusaders of the Lost Idols](/games/Codename_Enter/crusaders-of-the-lost-idols) on Kongregate

45 minutes ago
by astartespete (view)
Comment Dead Land: Survival
36 topics, 320 posts

Discuss the game [Dead Land: Survival](/games/GeronimoApps/dead-land-survival) on Kongregate

14 hours ago
by Hellica (view)
Comment Digitwars
16 topics, 188 posts

Discuss the game [Digitwars](/games/MasterTT/digitwars) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 9:25am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment DPS IDLE
43 topics, 286 posts

Discuss the game [DPS IDLE](/games/YDKR/dps-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 9:28am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Dragon Idle Adventure
26 topics, 61 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

6 hours ago
by SamanthaR437 (view)
Comment Dream World
5,509 topics, 82,197 posts

Discuss the game [Dream World](/games/kingk/dream-world) on Kongregate

Jul 11, 2020 12:26am
by VforVendetta (view)
Comment Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters
599 topics, 11,869 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters](/games/towardsmars/dungeon-crusher-soul-hunters) on Kongregate

29 minutes ago
by D1m1ch (view)
Comment Dungeoneers
97 topics, 989 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeoneers](/games/Dungeoneers/dungeoneers) on Kongregate

Jul 10, 2020 11:20am
by RogueSword (view)
Comment EpicWar Saga
519 topics, 8,257 posts

Discuss the game [EpicWar Saga](/games/artlogicgames/epicwar-saga) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:01pm
by neo32x (view)
Comment Everybody Edits
3,274 topics, 78,859 posts

Discuss the game [Everybody Edits](/games/NouEE/everybody-edits) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by alexmeticBackup (view)
Comment Factory idle
271 topics, 3,242 posts

Discuss the game [Factory idle](/games/Baldurans/factory-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 10, 2020 7:34am
by lolXDXDXDlol (view)
Comment Firestone Idle RPG
251 topics, 1,663 posts

Discuss the game [Firestone Idle RPG](/games/HolydayStudios/firestone) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by AndresEZ (view)
Comment Get A Little Gold
208 topics, 1,626 posts

Discuss the game [Get A Little Gold](/games/jarofed/get-a-little-gold) on Kongregate

Jul 9, 2020 1:54am
by lolomator (view)
Comment Grow Defense
110 topics, 797 posts

Discuss the game [Grow Defense](/games/endomlic/grow-defense) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 4:19pm
by izk666 (view)
Comment Happy Cube
9 topics, 99 posts

Discuss the game [Happy Cube](/games/mmx95/happy-cube) on Kongregate

7 minutes ago
by Sekai777 (view)
Comment HexDomin.io
6 topics, 33 posts

Discuss the game [HexDomin.io](/games/qigames/hexdomin-io) on Kongregate

Jul 9, 2020 8:47pm
by VoodooCoffeeGuy (view)
Comment Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms
141 topics, 550 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms](/games/Codename_Enter/idle-champions-of-the-forgotten-realms) on Kongregate

Jul 8, 2020 12:52pm
by alyniana (view)
Comment Idle Dice
79 topics, 556 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Dice](/games/Luts91/idle-dice) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 7:10am
by Howdidwegethere (view)
Comment Idle Frontier
789 topics, 5,042 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate. Need help? [Contact support](https://kon.gg/IdleFrontierHelp).

2 days ago
by NikkiTenor (view)
Comment Idle Grindia: Dungeon Quest
64 topics, 634 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Grindia: Dungeon Quest](/games/Moczan/idle-grindia-dungeon-quest) on Kongregate

9 hours ago
by JTass (view)
Comment Idle Harvest
81 topics, 711 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Harvest](/games/Tetronomics/idle-harvest) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 9:50am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Idle Monster Frontier
118 topics, 714 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster Frontier](/games/purple_pwny/idle-monster-frontier-dx) on Kongregate

16 hours ago
by Masashi37 (view)
Comment Idle Monster TD
44 topics, 322 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster TD](/games/tbiz5270/idle-monster-td) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by GreenSun30 (view)
Comment Idle Online Universe
788 topics, 7,021 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Online Universe](/games/iouRPG/idle-online-universe) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by Level1Pro (view)
Comment Idle Quest
21 topics, 334 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Quest](/games/Taucraft/idle-quest) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by Hasky_IS (view)
Comment Idle Skilling
259 topics, 1,969 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Skilling](/games/lavaflame2/idle-skilling) on Kongregate

Jul 9, 2020 11:07pm
by MarkEckhart (view)
Comment Idle Wizard
478 topics, 6,684 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Wizard](/games/TwoWizards/idle-wizard) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 9:59am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Idling to Rule the Gods
1,446 topics, 9,538 posts

Discuss the game [Idling to Rule the Gods](/games/Ryu82/idling-to-become-god) on Kongregate

Jul 4, 2020 11:01am
by Duplete (view)
Comment Incremental Adventures
93 topics, 467 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Adventures](/games/Gniller/incremental-adventures) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by JWBSoftware (view)
Comment Incremental Epic Hero
134 topics, 1,353 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Epic Hero](/games/HapiwakuProject/incremental-epic-hero) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by Tiffe (view)
Comment Iron Rage
320 topics, 2,135 posts

Discuss the game [Iron Rage](/games/Enixan/iron-rage) on Kongregate

36 minutes ago
by veganicos (view)
Comment Kumu's Adventure
6 topics, 12 posts

Discuss the game [Kumu's Adventure](/games/heroestactics/kumus-adventure) on Kongregate

10 hours ago
by Zerataku (view)
Comment League of Angels
1,395 topics, 6,711 posts

Discuss the game [League of Angels](/games/R2Games/league-of-angels) on Kongregate

50 minutes ago
by bahaaawad6060 (view)
Comment Little Alchemist mobile
5,217 topics, 52,693 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

15 hours ago
by TheRealPip (view)
Comment Lords of the Arena
20 topics, 103 posts

Discuss the game [Lords of the Arena](/games/StarIslandGames/lords-of-the-arena) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:21am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Mecha Galaxy
88 topics, 25,437 posts

Discuss the game [Mecha Galaxy](/games/VictoryAwaits/mecha-galaxy) on Kongregate

14 hours ago
by allanbrainstorm (view)
Comment Mighty Party
391 topics, 4,671 posts

Discuss the game [Mighty Party](/games/Panoramik/mighty-party) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by jimmyjamesjeff (view)
Comment Mutilate-a-Doll 2
735 topics, 60,281 posts

Discuss the game [Mutilate-a-Doll 2](/games/0rava/mutilate-a-doll-2) on Kongregate

10 hours ago
by GabrielH1513 (view)
Comment Naruto Online
297 topics, 655 posts

Discuss the game [Naruto Online](http://www.kongregate.com/games/OasisGames/naruto-online) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 10:24pm
by ozasatya (view)
Comment NGU IDLE
1,350 topics, 12,440 posts

Discuss the game [NGU IDLE](/games/somethingggg/ngu-idle) on Kongregate

5 hours ago
by Sancdar (view)
Comment Office Space: Idle Profits
3,277 topics, 31,505 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

9 hours ago
by xphile3101 (view)
Comment Pincremental
11 topics, 142 posts

Discuss the game [Pincremental](/games/Makopaz/pincremental) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by Allyouneedislove (view)
Comment Pixels Filling Squares 3.0
87 topics, 643 posts

Discuss the game [Pixels Filling Squares 3.0](/games/Moczan/pixels-filling-squares-3-0) on Kongregate

Jul 10, 2020 7:54pm
by joannaeast (view)
Comment Pocket Politics
7,402 topics, 29,967 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

2 days ago
by islandguyhere (view)
Comment Pocket Politics 2
33 topics, 131 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

1 hour ago
by yurka63 (view)
Comment Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania
87 topics, 285 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Jul 6, 2020 10:31am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Project Restoration
166 topics, 4,028 posts

Discuss the game [Project Restoration](/games/restorationgl/project-restoration) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:32am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Quantum Quest: Merge Dungeon
1 topic, 1 post

Discuss the game [Quantum Quest: Merge Dungeon](/games/madmikedeangelo/quantum-quest-merge-dungeon) on Kongregate

May 7, 2020 4:20am
by madmikedeangelo (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Total War
40 topics, 341 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Total War](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-total-war) on Kongregate

10 minutes ago
by DisgustinCustard (view)
Comment Re:Archer
247 topics, 1,774 posts

Discuss the game [Re:Archer](/games/RecastStudios/re-archer) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:36am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Reactor idle
584 topics, 6,254 posts

Discuss the game [Reactor idle](/games/Baldurans/reactor-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:38am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Realm Grinder
6,875 topics, 79,852 posts

Discuss the game [Realm Grinder](/games/DivineGames/realm-grinder) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by why_amihere (view)
Comment Realm of the Mad God
4,077 topics, 47,097 posts

Discuss the game [Realm of the Mad God](/games/Wild_Shadow/realm-of-the-mad-god) on Kongregate

Jul 8, 2020 12:32pm
by Lisandro19 (view)
Comment Royal Idle: Medieval Quest
139 topics, 626 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

11 hours ago
by RosemaryT6 (view)
Comment Run Mobile
692 topics, 5,910 posts

Discuss the game [Run Mobile](/games/player_03/run-mobile) on Kongregate

Jul 10, 2020 1:44pm
by Pugglyugly (view)
Comment Sands of the Coliseum
349 topics, 2,017 posts

Discuss the game [Sands of the Coliseum](/games/BerzerkStudio/sands-of-the-coliseum) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:46am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment SAS: Zombie Assault 4
2,614 topics, 30,645 posts

Discuss the game [SAS: Zombie Assault 4](/games/Ninjakiwi/sas-zombie-assault-4) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 9:33pm
by A_Random_Robot (view)
Comment Shop Heroes
536 topics, 4,159 posts

Discuss the game [Shop Heroes](/games/cloudcade/shop-heroes) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by Band_of_the_Hawk (view)
Comment Space Arena: Build and Fight!
138 topics, 1,250 posts

Discuss the game [Space Arena: Build and Fight!](/games/HeroCraft_Games/space-arena-build-fight) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:51am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Spellstone
9,845 topics, 147,882 posts

Discuss the game [Spellstone](/games/synapticon/spellstone) on Kongregate

2 minutes ago
by eric_inttu (view)
Comment Squid Ink
177 topics, 1,068 posts

Discuss the game [Squid Ink](/games/LollygagGames/squid-ink) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:52am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Starfleet Wars
43 topics, 486 posts

Discuss the game [Starfleet Wars](/games/Dracariys/starfleet-wars) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by solman (view)
Comment Storm Wars
664 topics, 6,907 posts

Discuss the game [Storm Wars](/games/stormwars/storm-wars) on Kongregate

Jul 9, 2020 9:02am
by Bruck (view)
Comment Stormbound: Kingdom Wars
7,062 topics, 47,663 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

57 minutes ago
by HikingViking (view)
Comment SuicIDLE
25 topics, 233 posts

Discuss the game [SuicIDLE](/games/TimeWastingGames/suicidle) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:57am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Supermechs
639 topics, 6,537 posts

Discuss the game [Supermechs](/games/Tacticsoft/supermechs) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 10:59am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Sword Fight
219 topics, 1,662 posts

Discuss the game [Sword Fight](/games/tovrick/sword-fight) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:01am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Synergism
67 topics, 456 posts

Discuss the game [Synergism](/games/Platonic/synergism) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by aceina (view)
Comment Tap Adventure: Time Travel
841 topics, 7,597 posts

Discuss the game [Tap Adventure: Time Travel](/games/Avaloid/tap-adventure-time-travel) on Kongregate

Jul 7, 2020 6:45pm
by Sinryu06 (view)
Comment Territory Idle
217 topics, 1,372 posts

Discuss the game [Territory Idle](/games/e_cha/territory-idle) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:09am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment The Last Stand: Dead Zone
1,842 topics, 12,362 posts

Discuss the game [The Last Stand: Dead Zone](/games/ConArtists/the-last-stand-dead-zone) on Kongregate

3 hours ago
by XX_HK22_XX (view)
Comment The Perfect Tower
513 topics, 2,123 posts

Discuss the game [The Perfect Tower](/games/XmmmX99/the-perfect-tower) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by qwertypants (view)
Comment The Trail
4,812 topics, 32,932 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jul 7, 2020 8:12am
by westcoastcdn (view)
Comment Thunder Run: Global Warfare
2 topics, 2 posts

Discuss the game [Thunder Run: Global Warfare](/games/Battlehouse/thunder-run-global-warfare) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:16am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Tinker Island mobile
2,445 topics, 10,574 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jul 8, 2020 5:05am
by AlishaB87 (view)
Comment Trimps
1,002 topics, 5,292 posts

Discuss the game [Trimps](/games/GreenSatellite/trimps) on Kongregate

13 hours ago
by junorus (view)
Comment Tyrant Unleashed
41,366 topics, 403,494 posts

Discuss Tyrant Unleashed on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/tyrant-unleashed) or [web](/games/synapticon/tyrant-unleashed-web)-- published by Kongregate!

6 hours ago
by Monkey_k (view)
Comment Unproportional
9 topics, 15 posts

Discuss the game [Unproportional](/games/algumacoisaqq/unproportional) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:20am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Villager Kings
60 topics, 845 posts

Discuss the game [Villager Kings](/games/Xamer/villager-kings) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:21am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment War Clicks
102 topics, 637 posts

Discuss the game [War Clicks](/games/gamexstudio/war-clicks) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:22am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment War of Omens
130 topics, 889 posts

Discuss the game [War of Omens](/games/FifthColumnGames/war-of-omens) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:23am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Warbanner
603 topics, 2,704 posts

Discuss the game [Warbanner](/games/Enixan/warbanner) on Kongregate

3 hours ago
by VelikaMaca (view)
Comment Wartune
5,507 topics, 49,549 posts

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:25am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Wild West Saga
72 topics, 1,342 posts

Discuss the game [Wild West Saga](/games/Tamasenco/wild-west-saga) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:26am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Wizard (And Minion) Idle
139 topics, 1,038 posts

Discuss the game [Wizard (And Minion) Idle](/games/Oninou/wami) on Kongregate

Jul 8, 2020 8:29am
by EvilPoptart (view)
Comment World of Talesworth
282 topics, 748 posts

Discuss the game [World of Talesworth](/games/MrJinx/world-of-talesworth) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:29am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft
42 topics, 155 posts

Discuss the game [WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft](/games/JoyBits/worlds-builder) on Kongregate

Jul 6, 2020 11:30am
by Kongregate (view)
Comment Zero IDLE
12 topics, 244 posts

Discuss the game [Zero IDLE](/games/ZeroWorldwide/zero-idle) on Kongregate

49 minutes ago
by ZeroWorldwide (view)