Kongregate Forums

Games Link

Forum Last Post
Comment AdVenture Capitalist mobile
7 topics, 9 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jan 9, 2020 4:02pm
by EctoGeko (view)
Comment Adventure Communist mobile
8 topics, 8 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Oct 17, 2019 11:20am
by HyperHippoGames (view)
Comment Age of Rivals
277 topics, 1,217 posts

Discuss the game [Age of Rivals](/games/RobotoGames/age-of-rivals) on Kongregate

Feb 20, 2020 1:09pm
by downbeatdean (view)
Comment Animation Throwdown
52,856 topics, 380,069 posts

Discuss Animation Throwdown on [mobile](http://www.animationthrowdowngame.com) and [web](https://www.kongregate.com/games/Throwdown/animation-throwdown?haref=LP_AT_120916)-- published by Kongregate!

2 hours ago
by me3said2 (view)
Comment Another Chronicle β.ver
17 topics, 31 posts

Discuss the game [Another Chronicle β.ver](/games/SamuraiGames/another-chronicle-b-ver) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by galaxsythe007 (view)
Comment Anti-Idle: The Game
16,922 topics, 176,439 posts

Discuss the game [Anti-Idle: The Game](/games/Tukkun/anti-idle-the-game) on Kongregate

11 hours ago
by LordPaul (view)
Comment Antimatter Dimensions
569 topics, 1,373 posts

Discuss the game [Antimatter Dimensions](/games/Hevipelle/antimatter-dimensions) on Kongregate

Feb 19, 2020 1:09am
by WongTingHo (view)
Comment Area Raiders
71 topics, 187 posts

Discuss the game [Area Raiders](/games/gamexstudio/area-raiders) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by wingedarr0w (view)
Comment BattleHand
6,968 topics, 55,838 posts

Discuss BattleHand on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/battlehand-mobile) or [web](/games/AnotherPlaceProd/battlehand-web)-- published by Kongregate!

5 hours ago
by TrewqQ (view)
Comment Bit Heroes
5,457 topics, 29,946 posts

Discuss Bit Heroes on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/bit-heroes-mobile) or [web](http://www.kongregate.com/games/Juppiomenz/bit-heroes)-- published by Kongregate!

45 minutes ago
by CodyO274 (view)
Comment Bloons Monkey City
1,050 topics, 9,015 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons Monkey City](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-monkey-city) on Kongregate

21 hours ago
by ZhiLiangJ (view)
Comment Bloons TD 5
6,467 topics, 14,078 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons TD 5](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-td-5) on Kongregate

Feb 20, 2020 9:37am
by Omega_Meteor (view)
Comment Blush Blush
101 topics, 183 posts

Discuss the game [Blush Blush](/games/SadPandaStudios/blush-blush) on Kongregate

Feb 22, 2020 2:53am
by syomafukasaku98 (view)
Comment Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
10,538 topics, 11,994 posts

Discuss Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre on mobile or [web](/games/JuicyBeast/burrito-bison-launcha-libre)-- published by Kongregate!

12 hours ago
by OathE1 (view)
Comment Bush Whacker 2
387 topics, 4,676 posts

Discuss the game [Bush Whacker 2](/games/DJArtsGames/bush-whacker-2) on Kongregate

Feb 18, 2020 6:13am
by croggen (view)
Comment Chess Evolved Online
1,707 topics, 29,737 posts

Discuss the game [Chess Evolved Online](/games/TheGrandestine/chess-evolved-online) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by feaaaa (view)
Comment Cividlization 2
58 topics, 860 posts

Discuss the game [Cividlization 2](/games/to_change_later/cividlization-2) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by XspraypaintX (view)
Comment Clicker Heroes
1,735 topics, 19,122 posts

Discuss the game [Clicker Heroes](/games/Playsaurus/clicker-heroes) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by hoangtung11213 (view)
Comment Cosmos Quest: The Origin
1,593 topics, 21,695 posts

Discuss the game [Cosmos Quest: The Origin](/games/GaiaByte/cosmos-quest) on Kongregate

51 minutes ago
by DAN6SEC (view)
Comment Crusaders of the Lost Idols
3,258 topics, 44,708 posts

Discuss the game [Crusaders of the Lost Idols](/games/Codename_Enter/crusaders-of-the-lost-idols) on Kongregate

11 hours ago
by serebear231 (view)
Comment Crush Crush
1,864 topics, 4,453 posts

Discuss the game [Crush Crush](/games/SadPandaStudios/crush-crush) on Kongregate

Feb 19, 2020 9:17am
by harmon424242 (view)
Comment Digitwars
13 topics, 128 posts

Discuss the game [Digitwars](/games/MasterTT/digitwars) on Kongregate

Feb 16, 2020 6:36am
by NathanS555 (view)
Comment Dream World
5,487 topics, 82,187 posts

Discuss the game [Dream World](/games/kingk/dream-world) on Kongregate

Feb 16, 2020 9:01am
by brentca (view)
Comment Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters
526 topics, 10,190 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters](/games/towardsmars/dungeon-crusher-soul-hunters) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by parkan1984 (view)
Comment Dungeoneers
92 topics, 926 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeoneers](/games/Dungeoneers/dungeoneers) on Kongregate

Feb 22, 2020 2:18am
by unekdoud (view)
Comment EpicWar Saga
516 topics, 8,248 posts

Discuss the game [EpicWar Saga](/games/artlogicgames/epicwar-saga) on Kongregate

Dec 19, 2019 3:10am
by mccarthy2004 (view)
Comment Everybody Edits
3,260 topics, 79,356 posts

Discuss the game [Everybody Edits](/games/NouEE/everybody-edits) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by datboiishappy (view)
Comment Factory idle
267 topics, 3,207 posts

Discuss the game [Factory idle](/games/Baldurans/factory-idle) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 11:07pm
by Enter1 (view)
Comment Firestone Idle RPG
202 topics, 1,332 posts

Discuss the game [Firestone Idle RPG](/games/HolydayStudios/firestone) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by yiupang9999 (view)
Comment Get A Little Gold
178 topics, 1,470 posts

Discuss the game [Get A Little Gold](/games/jarofed/get-a-little-gold) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by b33bl3br0x (view)
Comment Grow Defense
98 topics, 732 posts

Discuss the game [Grow Defense](/games/endomlic/grow-defense) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by hofdiddy (view)
Comment Holiday Slots Inc.
9 topics, 96 posts

Discuss the game [Holiday Slots Inc.](/games/Makopaz/holiday-slots-inc) on Kongregate

Feb 17, 2020 7:53am
by freeslotshub (view)
Comment Holyday City Reloaded
4,125 topics, 6,228 posts

Discuss the game [Holyday City Reloaded](/games/HolydayStudios/holyday-city-reloaded) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by Gang_P (view)
Comment Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms
114 topics, 424 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms](/games/Codename_Enter/idle-champions-of-the-forgotten-realms) on Kongregate

13 hours ago
by alyniana (view)
Comment Idle Dice
75 topics, 522 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Dice](/games/Luts91/idle-dice) on Kongregate

16 hours ago
by Zirenaz (view)
Comment Idle Frontier
573 topics, 3,920 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate. Need help? [Contact support](https://kon.gg/IdleFrontierHelp).

4 hours ago
by dude52089 (view)
Comment Idle Harvest
78 topics, 696 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Harvest](/games/Tetronomics/idle-harvest) on Kongregate

Feb 19, 2020 9:30am
by verrueckteNudel (view)
Comment Idle IdleGameDev
21 topics, 215 posts

Discuss the game [Idle IdleGameDev](/games/Luts91/idle-idlegamedev) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 1:04pm
by jooheikki (view)
Comment Idle Monster Frontier
104 topics, 647 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster Frontier](/games/purple_pwny/idle-monster-frontier-dx) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by KoloZero (view)
Comment Idle Online Universe
784 topics, 6,925 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Online Universe](/games/iouRPG/idle-online-universe) on Kongregate

10 hours ago
by LynnIOU (view)
Comment Idle Raid: Battles
7 topics, 75 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Raid: Battles](/games/Maxximy/idle-raid-battles) on Kongregate

Feb 9, 2020 11:49am
by Poedelz (view)
Comment Idle Skilling
239 topics, 1,877 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Skilling](/games/lavaflame2/idle-skilling) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by Mebuffsta (view)
Comment Idle Wizard
468 topics, 6,599 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Wizard](/games/TwoWizards/idle-wizard) on Kongregate

13 hours ago
by Jeynii (view)
Comment Idling to Rule the Gods
1,403 topics, 9,260 posts

Discuss the game [Idling to Rule the Gods](/games/Ryu82/idling-to-become-god) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by Ryu82 (view)
Comment Imperium Galactic War
30 topics, 102 posts

Discuss the game [Imperium Galactic War](/games/vavelgames/igw) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by DrDerpx (view)
Comment Incremental Adventures
82 topics, 424 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Adventures](/games/Gniller/incremental-adventures) on Kongregate

Feb 20, 2020 9:00pm
by Lucred (view)
Comment Iron Rage
273 topics, 1,758 posts

Discuss the game [Iron Rage](/games/Enixan/iron-rage) on Kongregate

12 hours ago
by tw00465357 (view)
Comment League of Angels
1,390 topics, 6,603 posts

Discuss the game [League of Angels](/games/R2Games/league-of-angels) on Kongregate

14 hours ago
by r470 (view)
Comment League of Angels III
1 topic, 1 post

Discuss the game [League of Angels III](/games/Youzu/league-of-angels-iii) on Kongregate

Jan 16, 2020 9:11am
by CaveDragon (view)
Comment Legal Tyrant Idle
6 topics, 153 posts

Discuss the game [Legal Tyrant Idle](/games/SueForScrapmetal/legal-tyrant-idle) on Kongregate

28 minutes ago
by Oakshield (view)
Comment Little Alchemist mobile
5,188 topics, 52,432 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Feb 17, 2020 9:24pm
by TheRealPip (view)
Comment Lords of the Arena
17 topics, 85 posts

Discuss the game [Lords of the Arena](/games/StarIslandGames/lords-of-the-arena) on Kongregate

3 hours ago
by EarthSea1 (view)
Comment Majula Frontier: The Offense
4 topics, 107 posts

Discuss the game [Majula Frontier: The Offense](/games/EFUniverseGames/majula-frontier-the-offense) on Kongregate

Feb 17, 2020 10:52pm
by EFUniverseGames (view)
Comment Mecha Galaxy
87 topics, 24,885 posts

Discuss the game [Mecha Galaxy](/games/VictoryAwaits/mecha-galaxy) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by xZydrex (view)
Comment Royal Idle: Medieval Quest
1 topic, 1 post

Discuss the mobile game!

Feb 19, 2020 9:23am
by UsingThisForum (view)
Comment Mighty Party
383 topics, 4,617 posts

Discuss the game [Mighty Party](/games/Panoramik/mighty-party) on Kongregate

Feb 20, 2020 11:14am
by marconato (view)
Comment Mutilate-a-Doll 2
712 topics, 59,639 posts

Discuss the game [Mutilate-a-Doll 2](/games/0rava/mutilate-a-doll-2) on Kongregate

10 hours ago
by LudilynD (view)
Comment Naruto Online
264 topics, 612 posts

Discuss the game [Naruto Online](http://www.kongregate.com/games/OasisGames/naruto-online) on Kongregate

Feb 22, 2020 12:45am
by murakiita55 (view)
Comment NGU IDLE
1,215 topics, 11,215 posts

Discuss the game [NGU IDLE](/games/somethingggg/ngu-idle) on Kongregate

1 minute ago
by juulsezaar (view)
Comment Office Space: Idle Profits
3,220 topics, 31,063 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

9 hours ago
by JodieF6 (view)
Comment Pixels Filling Squares 3.0
85 topics, 620 posts

Discuss the game [Pixels Filling Squares 3.0](/games/Moczan/pixels-filling-squares-3-0) on Kongregate

Feb 10, 2020 6:19am
by JustSomeCanuck (view)
Comment Pocket Politics
7,342 topics, 29,770 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

12 hours ago
by cramcummings (view)
Comment Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania
81 topics, 263 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Feb 11, 2020 6:26pm
by 24paganini24 (view)
Comment Project Restoration
162 topics, 4,064 posts

Discuss the game [Project Restoration](/games/restorationgl/project-restoration) on Kongregate

14 hours ago
by Slowguy (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic
19 topics, 118 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-sword-and-magic) on Kongregate

23 hours ago
by Broszi2 (view)
Comment Re:Archer
243 topics, 1,744 posts

Discuss the game [Re:Archer](/games/RecastStudios/re-archer) on Kongregate

14 hours ago
by vitortk (view)
Comment Reactor idle
580 topics, 6,229 posts

Discuss the game [Reactor idle](/games/Baldurans/reactor-idle) on Kongregate

Feb 19, 2020 3:15pm
by Sandoumir (view)
Comment Realm Grinder
6,731 topics, 78,903 posts

Discuss the game [Realm Grinder](/games/DivineGames/realm-grinder) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by sethmen (view)
Comment Realm of the Mad God
4,066 topics, 47,063 posts

Discuss the game [Realm of the Mad God](/games/Wild_Shadow/realm-of-the-mad-god) on Kongregate

Feb 22, 2020 9:29pm
by ReImagined (view)
Comment Redshift
378 topics, 2,429 posts

Discuss the game [Redshift](/games/ClipwireGames/redshift) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 11:46am
by JenkinsThe2nd (view)
Comment Run Mobile
682 topics, 5,859 posts

Discuss the game [Run Mobile](/games/player_03/run-mobile) on Kongregate

Feb 15, 2020 5:42pm
by OwOInterest11 (view)
Comment Sands of the Coliseum
342 topics, 1,969 posts

Discuss the game [Sands of the Coliseum](/games/BerzerkStudio/sands-of-the-coliseum) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by emerald192 (view)
Comment SAS: Zombie Assault 4
2,605 topics, 30,591 posts

Discuss the game [SAS: Zombie Assault 4](/games/Ninjakiwi/sas-zombie-assault-4) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 10:36pm
by qaswsdedf (view)
Comment Shop Heroes
534 topics, 4,145 posts

Discuss the game [Shop Heroes](/games/cloudcade/shop-heroes) on Kongregate

Feb 8, 2020 12:12am
by stratician (view)
Comment Space Arena: Build and Fight!
130 topics, 1,212 posts

Discuss the game [Space Arena: Build and Fight!](/games/HeroCraft_Games/space-arena-build-fight) on Kongregate

Feb 10, 2020 4:49am
by Ira_SA (view)
Comment Spellstone
9,595 topics, 142,733 posts

Discuss the game [Spellstone](/games/synapticon/spellstone) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by hartwjg (view)
Comment Split Or Steal
53 topics, 359 posts

Discuss the game [Split Or Steal](/games/Rootpew/split-or-steal) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 12:13am
by gidey (view)
Comment Squid Ink
167 topics, 1,030 posts

Discuss the game [Squid Ink](/games/LollygagGames/squid-ink) on Kongregate

Feb 22, 2020 7:20pm
by happygameplayer (view)
Comment Starfleet Wars
24 topics, 344 posts

Discuss the game [Starfleet Wars](/games/Dracariys/starfleet-wars) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by adityapgupta (view)
Comment Storm Wars
663 topics, 6,892 posts

Discuss the game [Storm Wars](/games/stormwars/storm-wars) on Kongregate

Feb 20, 2020 4:01am
by Bruck (view)
Comment Stormbound: Kingdom Wars
6,657 topics, 44,881 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

8 hours ago
by Adaven3 (view)
Comment SuicIDLE
20 topics, 209 posts

Discuss the game [SuicIDLE](/games/TimeWastingGames/suicidle) on Kongregate

Feb 20, 2020 1:27pm
by rphb (view)
Comment Supermechs
634 topics, 6,514 posts

Discuss the game [Supermechs](/games/Tacticsoft/supermechs) on Kongregate

Feb 19, 2020 4:57pm
by DavidS7814 (view)
Comment Sword Fight
218 topics, 1,650 posts

Discuss the game [Sword Fight](/games/tovrick/sword-fight) on Kongregate

Feb 18, 2020 11:21am
by Liquid_Glass (view)
Comment Tap Adventure: Time Travel
836 topics, 7,585 posts

Discuss the game [Tap Adventure: Time Travel](/games/Avaloid/tap-adventure-time-travel) on Kongregate

Feb 8, 2020 9:35pm
by 3helsing (view)
Comment Territory Idle
212 topics, 1,357 posts

Discuss the game [Territory Idle](/games/e_cha/territory-idle) on Kongregate

Feb 22, 2020 4:41pm
by Alariza (view)
Comment The Last Stand: Dead Zone
1,833 topics, 12,319 posts

Discuss the game [The Last Stand: Dead Zone](/games/ConArtists/the-last-stand-dead-zone) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Specter84 (view)
Comment The Magician's Research
11 topics, 19 posts

Discuss the game [The Magician's Research](/games/MadLabyrinth/the-magicians-research) on Kongregate

Jan 28, 2020 5:28am
by nelos71 (view)
Comment The Perfect Tower
502 topics, 2,062 posts

Discuss the game [The Perfect Tower](/games/XmmmX99/the-perfect-tower) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 11:28pm
by MTSean (view)
Comment The Trail
4,733 topics, 32,457 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

11 hours ago
by DawnH95 (view)
Comment Tinker Island mobile
2,413 topics, 10,458 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Feb 22, 2020 3:16am
by ZenJamesD (view)
Comment Total Front
98 topics, 267 posts

Discuss the game [Total Front](/games/Enixan/total-front) on Kongregate

Feb 18, 2020 10:16am
by Titmus (view)
Comment Trimps
990 topics, 5,248 posts

Discuss the game [Trimps](/games/GreenSatellite/trimps) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by gessie (view)
Comment Tyrant Unleashed
41,274 topics, 402,814 posts

Discuss Tyrant Unleashed on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/tyrant-unleashed) or [web](/games/synapticon/tyrant-unleashed-web)-- published by Kongregate!

6 hours ago
by riddick56 (view)
Comment Unproportional
5 topics, 6 posts

Discuss the game [Unproportional](/games/algumacoisaqq/unproportional) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by diaversai (view)
Comment Villager Kings
55 topics, 823 posts

Discuss the game [Villager Kings](/games/Xamer/villager-kings) on Kongregate

Jan 29, 2020 3:19pm
by Xamer (view)
Comment Voxel Clicker
157 topics, 1,272 posts

Discuss the game [Voxel Clicker](/games/QuantumfrogDev/voxel-clicker) on Kongregate

Feb 15, 2020 9:09am
by wilcoxsuttonjack (view)
Comment War Clicks
91 topics, 596 posts

Discuss the game [War Clicks](/games/gamexstudio/war-clicks) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 3:29pm
by Mylifeisgoodlol (view)
Comment War of Omens
121 topics, 858 posts

Discuss the game [War of Omens](/games/FifthColumnGames/war-of-omens) on Kongregate

Jan 20, 2020 8:37pm
by Sifez (view)
Comment Warbanner
577 topics, 2,516 posts

Discuss the game [Warbanner](/games/Enixan/warbanner) on Kongregate

Feb 22, 2020 4:22am
by spermanater (view)
Comment Wartune
5,501 topics, 49,547 posts

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate

Feb 2, 2020 7:03am
by kypp (view)
Comment Wild West Saga
67 topics, 1,287 posts

Discuss the game [Wild West Saga](/games/Tamasenco/wild-west-saga) on Kongregate

19 hours ago
by pitakos (view)
Comment Wizard (And Minion) Idle
131 topics, 986 posts

Discuss the game [Wizard (And Minion) Idle](/games/Oninou/wami) on Kongregate

Feb 20, 2020 11:40am
by Dreadnoughts (view)
Comment World of Talesworth
269 topics, 714 posts

Discuss the game [World of Talesworth](/games/MrJinx/world-of-talesworth) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 9:27pm
by UwUmasterOwO (view)
Comment WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft
13 topics, 80 posts

Discuss the game [WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft](/games/JoyBits/worlds-builder) on Kongregate

Feb 12, 2020 8:21pm
by Nephania (view)