Kongregate Forums

Games Link

Forum Last Post
Comment AdVenture Capitalist Mobile
24,288 topics, 177,579 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Nov 12, 2019 6:46am
by ledja (view)
Comment Adventure Communist mobile
1,630 topics, 12,374 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

1 day ago
by dwatki (view)
Comment Age of Rivals
98 topics, 1,016 posts

Discuss the game [Age of Rivals](/games/RobotoGames/age-of-rivals) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 8:26am
by asterix001 (view)
Comment Animation Throwdown
51,084 topics, 365,842 posts

Discuss Animation Throwdown on [mobile](http://www.animationthrowdowngame.com) and [web](https://www.kongregate.com/games/Throwdown/animation-throwdown?haref=LP_AT_120916)-- published by Kongregate!

4 minutes ago
by Stormgate (view)
Comment Ant Empire Colonies
35 topics, 70 posts

Discuss the game [Ant Empire Colonies](/games/ZebraArts/ant-empire-colonies) on Kongregate

Oct 31, 2019 2:39am
by dimava (view)
Comment Anti-Idle: The Game
16,872 topics, 176,297 posts

Discuss the game [Anti-Idle: The Game](/games/Tukkun/anti-idle-the-game) on Kongregate

Nov 11, 2019 11:19am
by dertman (view)
Comment Antimatter Dimensions
507 topics, 1,299 posts

Discuss the game [Antimatter Dimensions](/games/Hevipelle/antimatter-dimensions) on Kongregate

Oct 28, 2019 9:42am
by Glaice (view)
Comment Area Raiders
30 topics, 95 posts

Discuss the game [Area Raiders](/games/gamexstudio/area-raiders) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by slosumo (view)
Comment BattleHand
6,921 topics, 55,416 posts

Discuss BattleHand on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/battlehand-mobile) or [web](/games/AnotherPlaceProd/battlehand-web)-- published by Kongregate!

7 hours ago
by Jasonhealer2001 (view)
Comment Bit Heroes
5,154 topics, 27,461 posts

Discuss Bit Heroes on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/bit-heroes-mobile) or [web](http://www.kongregate.com/games/Juppiomenz/bit-heroes)-- published by Kongregate!

3 hours ago
by KelsonLindo (view)
Comment Bloons Monkey City
1,012 topics, 8,933 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons Monkey City](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-monkey-city) on Kongregate

12 hours ago
by Nance83 (view)
Comment Bloons TD 5
6,436 topics, 13,985 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons TD 5](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-td-5) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 5:36pm
by LotusMcLava (view)
Comment Blush Blush
30 topics, 101 posts

Discuss the game [Blush Blush](/games/SadPandaStudios/blush-blush) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 10:32am
by hyena_teeth (view)
Comment Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
10,452 topics, 11,885 posts

Discuss Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre on mobile or [web](/games/JuicyBeast/burrito-bison-launcha-libre)-- published by Kongregate!

Nov 8, 2019 11:10am
by hugocaset1 (view)
Comment Bush Whacker 2
375 topics, 4,649 posts

Discuss the game [Bush Whacker 2](/games/DJArtsGames/bush-whacker-2) on Kongregate

9 hours ago
by Richard_Ruiz (view)
Comment Chess Evolved Online
1,677 topics, 29,515 posts

Discuss the game [Chess Evolved Online](/games/TheGrandestine/chess-evolved-online) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by amoroc (view)
Comment Clicker Heroes
1,725 topics, 19,100 posts

Discuss the game [Clicker Heroes](/games/Playsaurus/clicker-heroes) on Kongregate

Oct 28, 2019 8:49am
by ChrisP2171 (view)
Comment Contract Wars
17,934 topics, 322,152 posts

Discuss the game [Contract Wars](/games/tfender/contract-wars) on Kongregate

Nov 5, 2019 12:26pm
by HameX (view)
Comment Cosmos Quest: The Origin
1,563 topics, 21,057 posts

Discuss the game [Cosmos Quest: The Origin](/games/GaiaByte/cosmos-quest) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by akaric (view)
Comment Crusaders of the Lost Idols
3,224 topics, 44,314 posts

Discuss the game [Crusaders of the Lost Idols](/games/Codename_Enter/crusaders-of-the-lost-idols) on Kongregate

19 hours ago
by Anubischick (view)
Comment Crush Crush
1,436 topics, 4,004 posts

Discuss the game [Crush Crush](/games/SadPandaStudios/crush-crush) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by yiulove (view)
Comment Dawn of the Dragons
2,430 topics, 144,012 posts

Discuss the game [Dawn of the Dragons](/games/5thPlanetGames/dawn-of-the-dragons) on Kongregate

Sep 22, 2019 8:51am
by Vidiot966 (view)
Comment Defender Idle 2
17 topics, 135 posts

Discuss the game [Defender Idle 2](/games/Barbasu/defender-idle-2) on Kongregate

Oct 18, 2019 8:13pm
by Askling42 (view)
Comment Digitwars
11 topics, 98 posts

Discuss the game [Digitwars](/games/MasterTT/digitwars) on Kongregate

Nov 6, 2019 12:22am
by cyjanek (view)
Comment Dream World
5,478 topics, 82,151 posts

Discuss the game [Dream World](/games/kingk/dream-world) on Kongregate

16 hours ago
by EgyCheETah (view)
Comment Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters
478 topics, 8,473 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters](/games/towardsmars/dungeon-crusher-soul-hunters) on Kongregate

11 hours ago
by JewyB (view)
Comment Dungeoneers
90 topics, 904 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeoneers](/games/Dungeoneers/dungeoneers) on Kongregate

Oct 27, 2019 4:32am
by Bruck (view)
Comment EpicWar Saga
516 topics, 8,247 posts

Discuss the game [EpicWar Saga](/games/artlogicgames/epicwar-saga) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 5:58pm
by mccarthy2004 (view)
Comment Everybody Edits
3,256 topics, 79,934 posts

Discuss the game [Everybody Edits](/games/NouEE/everybody-edits) on Kongregate

Oct 19, 2019 12:37pm
by alexmeticBackup (view)
Comment Factory idle
265 topics, 3,193 posts

Discuss the game [Factory idle](/games/Baldurans/factory-idle) on Kongregate

Oct 30, 2019 2:05pm
by DarkenLazer (view)
Comment Firestone Idle RPG
144 topics, 935 posts

Discuss the game [Firestone Idle RPG](/games/HolydayStudios/firestone) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by fasp3000 (view)
Comment Fragment Hunter
51 topics, 469 posts

Discuss the game [Fragment Hunter](/games/mmx95/fragment-hunter) on Kongregate

Oct 23, 2019 6:43am
by ProrsumAdGloria (view)
Comment Galactic Grind 2.0
12 topics, 110 posts

Discuss the game [Galactic Grind 2.0](/games/Snowballinggames/galactic-grind-2-0) on Kongregate

Oct 24, 2019 10:38pm
by DaemonChilde (view)
Comment Get A Little Gold
156 topics, 1,326 posts

Discuss the game [Get A Little Gold](/games/jarofed/get-a-little-gold) on Kongregate

13 hours ago
by jarofed (view)
Comment Global Strike
328 topics, 1,767 posts

Discuss the game [Global Strike](/games/ngamesltd/global-strike) on Kongregate

Nov 6, 2019 2:51pm
by kotkotx (view)
Comment Grow Defense
92 topics, 685 posts

Discuss the game [Grow Defense](/games/endomlic/grow-defense) on Kongregate

17 hours ago
by hofdiddy (view)
Comment Heart of Galaxy: Horizons
76 topics, 624 posts

Discuss the game [Heart of Galaxy: Horizons](/games/Cheslava/heart-of-galaxy-horizons) on Kongregate

Oct 6, 2019 8:57pm
by Eqraymond (view)
Comment Holyday City Reloaded
4,073 topics, 6,157 posts

Discuss the game [Holyday City Reloaded](/games/HolydayStudios/holyday-city-reloaded) on Kongregate

Nov 7, 2019 1:11pm
by normiep (view)
Comment Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms
92 topics, 319 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms](/games/Codename_Enter/idle-champions-of-the-forgotten-realms) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 1:43am
by Terastas (view)
Comment Idle Dice
75 topics, 506 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Dice](/games/Luts91/idle-dice) on Kongregate

Nov 1, 2019 9:04pm
by destiny1956 (view)
Comment Idle Frontier
373 topics, 2,432 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate. Need help? [Contact support](https://kon.gg/IdleFrontierHelp).

2 hours ago
by SandraK154 (view)
Comment Idle Hamlet
27 topics, 160 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Hamlet](/games/Vectorinox/idle-hamlet) on Kongregate

Oct 27, 2019 8:37am
by twal061586 (view)
Comment Idle Harvest
64 topics, 626 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Harvest](/games/Tetronomics/idle-harvest) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by sssecretboy (view)
Comment Idle Hero Tower Defense
69 topics, 329 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Hero Tower Defense](/games/tbiz5270/idle-hero-tower-defense) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Red_Devil_Z (view)
Comment Idle IdleGameDev
20 topics, 203 posts

Discuss the game [Idle IdleGameDev](/games/Luts91/idle-idlegamedev) on Kongregate

18 hours ago
by TrinkDawg (view)
Comment Idle Mons
68 topics, 349 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Mons](/games/CreativeGamez/idle-mons) on Kongregate

Oct 25, 2019 10:15am
by fernando123asd (view)
Comment Idle Monster Frontier
71 topics, 488 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster Frontier](/games/purple_pwny/idle-monster-frontier-dx) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by hofdiddy (view)
Comment Idle Online Universe
776 topics, 6,806 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Online Universe](/games/iouRPG/idle-online-universe) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by LynnIOU (view)
Comment Idle Raid: Battles
4 topics, 24 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Raid: Battles](/games/Maxximy/idle-raid-battles) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by Poedelz (view)
Comment Idle Scratch-Off
13 topics, 196 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Scratch-Off](/games/Makopaz/idle-scratch-off) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by JoshCraven (view)
Comment Idle Skilling
211 topics, 1,673 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Skilling](/games/lavaflame2/idle-skilling) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by MarcoAntoniG34 (view)
Comment Idle Wizard
443 topics, 6,428 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Wizard](/games/TwoWizards/idle-wizard) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Jeynii (view)
Comment Idling to Rule the Gods
1,356 topics, 8,954 posts

Discuss the game [Idling to Rule the Gods](/games/Ryu82/idling-to-become-god) on Kongregate

37 minutes ago
by aphelion101 (view)
Comment Imperium Galactic War
27 topics, 89 posts

Discuss the game [Imperium Galactic War](/games/vavelgames/igw) on Kongregate

Nov 9, 2019 12:54am
by OrsonPoe (view)
Comment Incremental Adventures
63 topics, 306 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Adventures](/games/Gniller/incremental-adventures) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by eQueline (view)
Comment Iron Rage
239 topics, 1,476 posts

Discuss the game [Iron Rage](/games/Enixan/iron-rage) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by Augusto70 (view)
Comment Kitty Catalyst
15 topics, 43 posts

Discuss the game [Kitty Catalyst](/games/mousemob/kitty-catalyst) on Kongregate

11 hours ago
by Xcecil (view)
Comment Kitty Catsanova
55 topics, 757 posts

Discuss the game [Kitty Catsanova](/games/SadPandaStudios/kitty-catsanova) on Kongregate

Sep 18, 2019 5:25pm
by WhiteCheddaPichu (view)
Comment League of Angels
1,376 topics, 6,513 posts

Discuss the game [League of Angels](/games/R2Games/league-of-angels) on Kongregate

Nov 10, 2019 10:21am
by kalypsox1 (view)
Comment Lionheart Tactics
6,801 topics, 58,987 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Nov 11, 2019 1:36pm
by KevinECG (view)
Comment Little Alchemist Mobile
5,184 topics, 52,377 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

17 hours ago
by Asta54 (view)
Comment Lords of the Arena
13 topics, 61 posts

Discuss the game [Lords of the Arena](/games/StarIslandGames/lords-of-the-arena) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by lesbianpanda666 (view)
Comment Majula Frontier: The Offense
4 topics, 76 posts

Discuss the game [Majula Frontier: The Offense](/games/EFUniverseGames/majula-frontier-the-offense) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by catonpillow (view)
Comment Mecha Galaxy
87 topics, 24,666 posts

Discuss the game [Mecha Galaxy](/games/VictoryAwaits/mecha-galaxy) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Tarandriel (view)
Comment Mighty Party
379 topics, 4,582 posts

Discuss the game [Mighty Party](/games/Panoramik/mighty-party) on Kongregate

13 hours ago
by Aaldor (view)
Comment Mutilate-a-Doll 2
701 topics, 60,802 posts

Discuss the game [Mutilate-a-Doll 2](/games/0rava/mutilate-a-doll-2) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Mew0t (view)
Comment Naruto Online
246 topics, 591 posts

Discuss the game [Naruto Online](http://www.kongregate.com/games/OasisGames/naruto-online) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Oas38 (view)
Comment NGU IDLE
1,094 topics, 10,207 posts

Discuss the game [NGU IDLE](/games/somethingggg/ngu-idle) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by BloodKiller999 (view)
Comment Office Space: Idle Profits
3,172 topics, 30,774 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

6 hours ago
by studog2010 (view)
Comment Paper Knight Quest
58 topics, 1,248 posts

Discuss the game [Paper Knight Quest](/games/ferx_zero/paper-knight-quest) on Kongregate

Oct 22, 2019 4:03pm
by keir45 (view)
Comment Idle Payday: Fast Money
70 topics, 290 posts

Discuss the game [Payday](/games/bigfootgaming/payday) on Kongregate

Oct 23, 2019 11:29am
by EddieW134 (view)
Comment Pixels Filling Squares 3.0
82 topics, 601 posts

Discuss the game [Pixels Filling Squares 3.0](/games/Moczan/pixels-filling-squares-3-0) on Kongregate

Nov 11, 2019 1:52pm
by oooTheEternalooo (view)
Comment Pocket Politics
7,299 topics, 29,614 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

5 hours ago
by Againss (view)
Comment Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania
68 topics, 211 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

11 hours ago
by HarleyQ85 (view)
Comment Project Restoration
161 topics, 4,048 posts

Discuss the game [Project Restoration](/games/restorationgl/project-restoration) on Kongregate

Sep 30, 2019 3:40am
by Gero315 (view)
Comment Quepland
25 topics, 73 posts

Discuss the game [Quepland](/games/billybillyjim/quepland) on Kongregate

Oct 30, 2019 7:57am
by DragonMage75 (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic
10 topics, 55 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-sword-and-magic) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by SchlippSchlapp (view)
Comment Re:Archer
240 topics, 1,712 posts

Discuss the game [Re:Archer](/games/RecastStudios/re-archer) on Kongregate

Oct 19, 2019 9:57am
by xyzabc198 (view)
Comment Reactor idle
575 topics, 6,214 posts

Discuss the game [Reactor idle](/games/Baldurans/reactor-idle) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 9:06pm
by Laserjet37 (view)
Comment Realm Grinder
6,613 topics, 78,069 posts

Discuss the game [Realm Grinder](/games/DivineGames/realm-grinder) on Kongregate

12 hours ago
by junkmaster01 (view)
Comment Realm of the Mad God
4,060 topics, 47,089 posts

Discuss the game [Realm of the Mad God](/games/Wild_Shadow/realm-of-the-mad-god) on Kongregate

Nov 10, 2019 5:44am
by k9gustavo (view)
Comment Redshift
377 topics, 2,421 posts

Discuss the game [Redshift](/games/ClipwireGames/redshift) on Kongregate

Oct 24, 2019 7:17am
by discofish99 (view)
Comment Run Mobile
669 topics, 5,785 posts

Discuss the game [Run Mobile](/games/player_03/run-mobile) on Kongregate

Nov 3, 2019 8:19am
by hiker0805 (view)
Comment Sands of the Coliseum
342 topics, 1,956 posts

Discuss the game [Sands of the Coliseum](/games/BerzerkStudio/sands-of-the-coliseum) on Kongregate

Nov 3, 2019 8:54am
by wrathfordogs (view)
Comment SAS: Zombie Assault 4
2,597 topics, 30,572 posts

Discuss the game [SAS: Zombie Assault 4](/games/Ninjakiwi/sas-zombie-assault-4) on Kongregate

Nov 8, 2019 5:02am
by Dragonslayerroar (view)
Comment Shop Heroes
532 topics, 4,132 posts

Discuss the game [Shop Heroes](/games/cloudcade/shop-heroes) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 7:59pm
by TheGreatKira (view)
Comment Space Arena: Build and Fight!
125 topics, 1,199 posts

Discuss the game [Space Arena: Build and Fight!](/games/HeroCraft_Games/space-arena-build-fight) on Kongregate

Nov 11, 2019 5:03am
by Ira_SA (view)
Comment Spellstone
9,407 topics, 139,529 posts

Discuss the game [Spellstone](/games/synapticon/spellstone) on Kongregate

44 minutes ago
by Johan0 (view)
Comment Split Or Steal
50 topics, 345 posts

Discuss the game [Split Or Steal](/games/Rootpew/split-or-steal) on Kongregate

Oct 15, 2019 2:38am
by CheeryMan (view)
Comment Squid Ink
164 topics, 1,005 posts

Discuss the game [Squid Ink](/games/LollygagGames/squid-ink) on Kongregate

Nov 8, 2019 2:16pm
by BrainpanSonata (view)
Comment Storm Wars
660 topics, 6,877 posts

Discuss the game [Storm Wars](/games/stormwars/storm-wars) on Kongregate

5 hours ago
by Phestus (view)
Comment Stormbound
82 topics, 344 posts

Discuss the game [Stormbound](/games/paladinstudios/stormbound) on Kongregate

Nov 10, 2019 10:30am
by laurentiu2462 (view)
Comment Stormbound: Kingdom Wars
6,405 topics, 43,159 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

12 hours ago
by JamieDean93 (view)
Comment Super Mighty Battle Quest
51 topics, 207 posts

Discuss the game [Super Mighty Battle Quest](/games/WimpyGames/super-mighty-battle-quest) on Kongregate

Oct 2, 2019 12:48am
by mabsuthat1 (view)
Comment Supermechs
632 topics, 6,499 posts

Discuss the game [Supermechs](/games/Tacticsoft/supermechs) on Kongregate

Oct 23, 2019 2:17am
by Spotgnu (view)
Comment Sword Fight
208 topics, 1,578 posts

Discuss the game [Sword Fight](/games/tovrick/sword-fight) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by sylvior (view)
Comment Tap Adventure: Time Travel
837 topics, 7,577 posts

Discuss the game [Tap Adventure: Time Travel](/games/Avaloid/tap-adventure-time-travel) on Kongregate

Oct 18, 2019 7:21pm
by 290040504 (view)
Comment Territory Idle
205 topics, 1,330 posts

Discuss the game [Territory Idle](/games/e_cha/territory-idle) on Kongregate

Nov 9, 2019 10:23pm
by SkuineaPig (view)
Comment The Last Stand: Dead Zone
1,828 topics, 12,306 posts

Discuss the game [The Last Stand: Dead Zone](/games/ConArtists/the-last-stand-dead-zone) on Kongregate

11 hours ago
by Crisfur (view)
Comment The Money Makers
166 topics, 1,065 posts

Discuss the game [The Money Makers](/games/AlpagaGames/the-money-makers) on Kongregate

Oct 31, 2019 2:31pm
by YaronD1 (view)
Comment The Perfect Tower
497 topics, 2,000 posts

Discuss the game [The Perfect Tower](/games/XmmmX99/the-perfect-tower) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by WhyWasOGBanned (view)
Comment The Trail
4,661 topics, 32,175 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

2 days ago
by ScoobysSnackHut (view)
Comment Tinker Island Mobile
2,364 topics, 12,772 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

1 day ago
by xdrcotera (view)
Comment Total Front
96 topics, 252 posts

Discuss the game [Total Front](/games/Enixan/total-front) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by onlyshawty0 (view)
Comment Trimps
977 topics, 5,224 posts

Discuss the game [Trimps](/games/GreenSatellite/trimps) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 5:48am
by 3ilias54 (view)
Comment Tyrant Unleashed
41,230 topics, 402,315 posts

Discuss Tyrant Unleashed on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/tyrant-unleashed) or [web](/games/synapticon/tyrant-unleashed-web)-- published by Kongregate!

2 minutes ago
by metallian1981 (view)
Comment Villager Kings
48 topics, 780 posts

Discuss the game [Villager Kings](/games/Xamer/villager-kings) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by llutac (view)
Comment Voxel Clicker
151 topics, 1,254 posts

Discuss the game [Voxel Clicker](/games/QuantumfrogDev/voxel-clicker) on Kongregate

12 hours ago
by JKJUSTFORFUN (view)
Comment War Clicks
86 topics, 581 posts

Discuss the game [War Clicks](/games/gamexstudio/war-clicks) on Kongregate

19 hours ago
by roxxon_1 (view)
Comment War of Omens
115 topics, 840 posts

Discuss the game [War of Omens](/games/FifthColumnGames/war-of-omens) on Kongregate

Nov 10, 2019 11:06am
by seattleite7 (view)
Comment Warbanner
558 topics, 2,443 posts

Discuss the game [Warbanner](/games/Enixan/warbanner) on Kongregate

Nov 12, 2019 12:25am
by VelikaMaca (view)
Comment Wartune
5,473 topics, 49,504 posts

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate

Oct 30, 2019 1:39am
by WaqaarBaig (view)
Comment Wild West Saga
58 topics, 1,181 posts

Discuss the game [Wild West Saga](/games/Tamasenco/wild-west-saga) on Kongregate

10 hours ago
by Zdebcio (view)
Comment Wizard (And Minion) Idle
122 topics, 923 posts

Discuss the game [Wizard (And Minion) Idle](/games/Oninou/wami) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by noobgamer32 (view)
Comment World of Talesworth
204 topics, 626 posts

Discuss the game [World of Talesworth](/games/MrJinx/world-of-talesworth) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by Delthin (view)