Kongregate Forums

Games Link

Forum Last Post
Comment AdVenture Capitalist Mobile
24,296 topics, 177,608 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jan 9, 2020 4:02pm
by EctoGeko (view)
Comment Adventure Communist mobile
1,631 topics, 12,382 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Jan 15, 2020 4:55pm
by LayneS1 (view)
Comment Age of Rivals
232 topics, 1,164 posts

Discuss the game [Age of Rivals](/games/RobotoGames/age-of-rivals) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by jasperchan05 (view)
Comment Animation Throwdown
52,209 topics, 374,943 posts

Discuss Animation Throwdown on [mobile](http://www.animationthrowdowngame.com) and [web](https://www.kongregate.com/games/Throwdown/animation-throwdown?haref=LP_AT_120916)-- published by Kongregate!

11 minutes ago
by Brandingo83 (view)
Comment Anti-Idle: The Game
16,908 topics, 176,389 posts

Discuss the game [Anti-Idle: The Game](/games/Tukkun/anti-idle-the-game) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by dylantherabbit (view)
Comment Antimatter Dimensions
545 topics, 1,343 posts

Discuss the game [Antimatter Dimensions](/games/Hevipelle/antimatter-dimensions) on Kongregate

14 hours ago
by Sevini7i (view)
Comment Area Raiders
56 topics, 154 posts

Discuss the game [Area Raiders](/games/gamexstudio/area-raiders) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by gamexstudio (view)
Comment BattleHand
6,956 topics, 55,742 posts

Discuss BattleHand on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/battlehand-mobile) or [web](/games/AnotherPlaceProd/battlehand-web)-- published by Kongregate!

7 hours ago
by leftoverFood (view)
Comment Bit Heroes
5,345 topics, 29,179 posts

Discuss Bit Heroes on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/bit-heroes-mobile) or [web](http://www.kongregate.com/games/Juppiomenz/bit-heroes)-- published by Kongregate!

16 minutes ago
by john_hatten2 (view)
Comment Bloons Monkey City
1,037 topics, 8,991 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons Monkey City](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-monkey-city) on Kongregate

11 hours ago
by TheBeast2 (view)
Comment Bloons TD 5
6,450 topics, 14,047 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons TD 5](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-td-5) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by charcito (view)
Comment Blush Blush
81 topics, 159 posts

Discuss the game [Blush Blush](/games/SadPandaStudios/blush-blush) on Kongregate

21 hours ago
by SupportPanda (view)
Comment Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
10,520 topics, 11,968 posts

Discuss Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre on mobile or [web](/games/JuicyBeast/burrito-bison-launcha-libre)-- published by Kongregate!

12 hours ago
by btomye (view)
Comment Bush Whacker 2
381 topics, 4,663 posts

Discuss the game [Bush Whacker 2](/games/DJArtsGames/bush-whacker-2) on Kongregate

Jan 9, 2020 6:41am
by miapia90 (view)
Comment Chess Evolved Online
1,694 topics, 29,691 posts

Discuss the game [Chess Evolved Online](/games/TheGrandestine/chess-evolved-online) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by DerMongoose118 (view)
Comment Cividlization 2
6 topics, 106 posts

Discuss the game [Cividlization 2](/games/to_change_later/cividlization-2) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by Akayo (view)
Comment Clicker Heroes
1,731 topics, 19,110 posts

Discuss the game [Clicker Heroes](/games/Playsaurus/clicker-heroes) on Kongregate

Jan 13, 2020 3:53pm
by JadenB245 (view)
Comment Contract Wars
17,936 topics, 322,089 posts

Discuss the game [Contract Wars](/games/tfender/contract-wars) on Kongregate

22 hours ago
by yunathan51 (view)
Comment Cosmos Quest: The Origin
1,584 topics, 21,486 posts

Discuss the game [Cosmos Quest: The Origin](/games/GaiaByte/cosmos-quest) on Kongregate

28 minutes ago
by gsalerni (view)
Comment Crusaders of the Lost Idols
3,244 topics, 44,533 posts

Discuss the game [Crusaders of the Lost Idols](/games/Codename_Enter/crusaders-of-the-lost-idols) on Kongregate

19 hours ago
by Zundapp (view)
Comment Crush Crush
1,675 topics, 4,261 posts

Discuss the game [Crush Crush](/games/SadPandaStudios/crush-crush) on Kongregate

Jan 7, 2020 10:06am
by HockeyD8 (view)
Comment Dawn of the Dragons
2,430 topics, 144,001 posts

Discuss the game [Dawn of the Dragons](/games/5thPlanetGames/dawn-of-the-dragons) on Kongregate

Jan 14, 2020 3:44pm
by NecroBeanies (view)
Comment Digitwars
11 topics, 104 posts

Discuss the game [Digitwars](/games/MasterTT/digitwars) on Kongregate

Jan 14, 2020 5:54pm
by DamnWei (view)
Comment Digitwars - The Grigits
1 topic, 1 post

Discuss the game [Digitwars - The Grigits](/games/MasterTT/digitwars-the-grigits) on Kongregate

Dec 18, 2019 9:14am
by CaveDragon (view)
Comment Dream World
5,485 topics, 82,181 posts

Discuss the game [Dream World](/games/kingk/dream-world) on Kongregate

Jan 15, 2020 12:15pm
by Sanguinesti (view)
Comment Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters
522 topics, 9,822 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters](/games/towardsmars/dungeon-crusher-soul-hunters) on Kongregate

14 hours ago
by ShigureRan (view)
Comment Dungeoneers
91 topics, 910 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeoneers](/games/Dungeoneers/dungeoneers) on Kongregate

Jan 12, 2020 5:17pm
by RogueSword (view)
Comment EpicWar Saga
516 topics, 8,248 posts

Discuss the game [EpicWar Saga](/games/artlogicgames/epicwar-saga) on Kongregate

Dec 19, 2019 3:10am
by mccarthy2004 (view)
Comment Everybody Edits
3,257 topics, 79,345 posts

Discuss the game [Everybody Edits](/games/NouEE/everybody-edits) on Kongregate

17 hours ago
by dylantherabbit (view)
Comment Factory idle
266 topics, 3,202 posts

Discuss the game [Factory idle](/games/Baldurans/factory-idle) on Kongregate

Jan 5, 2020 10:10am
by 994000 (view)
Comment Firestone Idle RPG
171 topics, 1,085 posts

Discuss the game [Firestone Idle RPG](/games/HolydayStudios/firestone) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by w0wek (view)
Comment Get A Little Gold
169 topics, 1,419 posts

Discuss the game [Get A Little Gold](/games/jarofed/get-a-little-gold) on Kongregate

22 hours ago
by lolXDXDXDlol (view)
Comment Grow Defense
96 topics, 726 posts

Discuss the game [Grow Defense](/games/endomlic/grow-defense) on Kongregate

Jan 5, 2020 10:56pm
by cilmodne (view)
Comment Holiday Slots Inc.
9 topics, 85 posts

Discuss the game [Holiday Slots Inc.](/games/Makopaz/holiday-slots-inc) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by V00D00M0NKY (view)
Comment Holyday City Reloaded
4,105 topics, 6,206 posts

Discuss the game [Holyday City Reloaded](/games/HolydayStudios/holyday-city-reloaded) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by hofdiddy (view)
Comment Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms
105 topics, 384 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms](/games/Codename_Enter/idle-champions-of-the-forgotten-realms) on Kongregate

Jan 13, 2020 11:52pm
by CluelessWonder (view)
Comment Idle Dice
75 topics, 518 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Dice](/games/Luts91/idle-dice) on Kongregate

9 hours ago
by MrSmurphington (view)
Comment Idle Frontier
502 topics, 3,397 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate. Need help? [Contact support](https://kon.gg/IdleFrontierHelp).

2 hours ago
by NaameL (view)
Comment Idle Hamlet
30 topics, 166 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Hamlet](/games/Vectorinox/idle-hamlet) on Kongregate

Dec 27, 2019 6:38am
by Jeynii (view)
Comment Idle Harvest
78 topics, 691 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Harvest](/games/Tetronomics/idle-harvest) on Kongregate

Jan 6, 2020 9:33am
by Ponteaus (view)
Comment Idle Hero Tower Defense
72 topics, 344 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Hero Tower Defense](/games/tbiz5270/idle-hero-tower-defense) on Kongregate

Jan 5, 2020 3:08am
by tbiz5270 (view)
Comment Idle IdleGameDev
21 topics, 211 posts

Discuss the game [Idle IdleGameDev](/games/Luts91/idle-idlegamedev) on Kongregate

Jan 7, 2020 3:36pm
by dlilb (view)
Comment Idle Mons
68 topics, 351 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Mons](/games/CreativeGamez/idle-mons) on Kongregate

Dec 20, 2019 5:42am
by chrisrhafer (view)
Comment Idle Monster Frontier
102 topics, 626 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster Frontier](/games/purple_pwny/idle-monster-frontier-dx) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by arjensmit79 (view)
Comment Idle Online Universe
782 topics, 6,880 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Online Universe](/games/iouRPG/idle-online-universe) on Kongregate

10 hours ago
by LynnIOU (view)
Comment Idle Raid: Battles
7 topics, 69 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Raid: Battles](/games/Maxximy/idle-raid-battles) on Kongregate

Dec 17, 2019 3:39pm
by Poedelz (view)
Comment Idle Scratch-Off
13 topics, 221 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Scratch-Off](/games/Makopaz/idle-scratch-off) on Kongregate

Dec 26, 2019 3:35am
by MrMentor (view)
Comment Idle Skilling
236 topics, 1,832 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Skilling](/games/lavaflame2/idle-skilling) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by Duck2B (view)
Comment Idle Wizard
461 topics, 6,535 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Wizard](/games/TwoWizards/idle-wizard) on Kongregate

17 hours ago
by Jeynii (view)
Comment Idling to Rule the Gods
1,388 topics, 9,148 posts

Discuss the game [Idling to Rule the Gods](/games/Ryu82/idling-to-become-god) on Kongregate

57 minutes ago
by LERNY (view)
Comment Imperium Galactic War
29 topics, 95 posts

Discuss the game [Imperium Galactic War](/games/vavelgames/igw) on Kongregate

Jan 5, 2020 11:11pm
by 53Wing81 (view)
Comment Incremental Adventures
70 topics, 360 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Adventures](/games/Gniller/incremental-adventures) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by whytea (view)
Comment Iron Rage
262 topics, 1,667 posts

Discuss the game [Iron Rage](/games/Enixan/iron-rage) on Kongregate

3 hours ago
by malice13 (view)
Comment Kitty Catalyst
12 topics, 40 posts

Discuss the game [Kitty Catalyst](/games/mousemob/kitty-catalyst) on Kongregate

Nov 15, 2019 2:53pm
by Xcecil (view)
Comment League of Angels
1,375 topics, 6,575 posts

Discuss the game [League of Angels](/games/R2Games/league-of-angels) on Kongregate

Jan 11, 2020 11:38am
by CarlosD1248 (view)
Comment League of Angels III
1 topic, 1 post

Discuss the game [League of Angels III](/games/Youzu/league-of-angels-iii) on Kongregate

Comment Lionheart Tactics
6,801 topics, 58,990 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Dec 6, 2019 5:24pm
by cyberturista (view)
Comment Little Alchemist Mobile
5,193 topics, 52,419 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

19 hours ago
by TheRealPip (view)
Comment Lords of the Arena
15 topics, 73 posts

Discuss the game [Lords of the Arena](/games/StarIslandGames/lords-of-the-arena) on Kongregate

Jan 14, 2020 12:11am
by Galaga1971 (view)
Comment Majula Frontier: The Offense
3 topics, 102 posts

Discuss the game [Majula Frontier: The Offense](/games/EFUniverseGames/majula-frontier-the-offense) on Kongregate

Jan 1, 2020 7:28pm
by TheGreatKira (view)
Comment Mars: Eternity protocol
3 topics, 21 posts

Discuss the game [Mars: Eternity protocol](/games/ArtMetalForge/mars-eternity-protocol) on Kongregate

Dec 15, 2019 9:09am
by jani1986 (view)
Comment Mecha Galaxy
87 topics, 24,810 posts

Discuss the game [Mecha Galaxy](/games/VictoryAwaits/mecha-galaxy) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by NameOfProfile (view)
Comment Mighty Party
382 topics, 4,607 posts

Discuss the game [Mighty Party](/games/Panoramik/mighty-party) on Kongregate

Jan 14, 2020 3:29pm
by alphageorge (view)
Comment Mutilate-a-Doll 2
707 topics, 59,930 posts

Discuss the game [Mutilate-a-Doll 2](/games/0rava/mutilate-a-doll-2) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by 0rava (view)
Comment Naruto Online
255 topics, 602 posts

Discuss the game [Naruto Online](http://www.kongregate.com/games/OasisGames/naruto-online) on Kongregate

Jan 15, 2020 5:51am
by Oas38 (view)
Comment NGU IDLE
1,168 topics, 10,823 posts

Discuss the game [NGU IDLE](/games/somethingggg/ngu-idle) on Kongregate

22 hours ago
by Korbinus (view)
Comment Office Space: Idle Profits
3,202 topics, 30,958 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Jan 15, 2020 5:36pm
by SarahL558 (view)
Comment Paper Knight Quest
58 topics, 1,250 posts

Discuss the game [Paper Knight Quest](/games/ferx_zero/paper-knight-quest) on Kongregate

Jan 4, 2020 12:46am
by urgeblind (view)
Comment Idle Payday: Fast Money
72 topics, 292 posts

Discuss the game [Payday](/games/bigfootgaming/payday) on Kongregate

Dec 5, 2019 12:05am
by caitvamp (view)
Comment Pixels Filling Squares 3.0
83 topics, 613 posts

Discuss the game [Pixels Filling Squares 3.0](/games/Moczan/pixels-filling-squares-3-0) on Kongregate

Dec 22, 2019 8:14am
by patinv (view)
Comment Pocket Politics
7,328 topics, 29,713 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

3 hours ago
by VinceO42 (view)
Comment Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania
80 topics, 260 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Jan 9, 2020 10:49pm
by melonamimelon (view)
Comment Project Restoration
162 topics, 4,063 posts

Discuss the game [Project Restoration](/games/restorationgl/project-restoration) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by DeeC18 (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic
17 topics, 111 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-sword-and-magic) on Kongregate

Jan 14, 2020 4:02am
by chuckbass (view)
Comment Re:Archer
241 topics, 1,732 posts

Discuss the game [Re:Archer](/games/RecastStudios/re-archer) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by DjEmerald (view)
Comment Reactor idle
580 topics, 6,228 posts

Discuss the game [Reactor idle](/games/Baldurans/reactor-idle) on Kongregate

17 hours ago
by trixity01 (view)
Comment Realm Grinder
6,692 topics, 78,682 posts

Discuss the game [Realm Grinder](/games/DivineGames/realm-grinder) on Kongregate

3 hours ago
by necrodoom (view)
Comment Realm of the Mad God
4,062 topics, 47,050 posts

Discuss the game [Realm of the Mad God](/games/Wild_Shadow/realm-of-the-mad-god) on Kongregate

Jan 12, 2020 10:08am
by 0ctogonOcean (view)
Comment Redshift
377 topics, 2,422 posts

Discuss the game [Redshift](/games/ClipwireGames/redshift) on Kongregate

Jan 7, 2020 11:41pm
by RyanF180 (view)
Comment Run Mobile
677 topics, 5,832 posts

Discuss the game [Run Mobile](/games/player_03/run-mobile) on Kongregate

Jan 14, 2020 11:44am
by Boijustdoit (view)
Comment Sands of the Coliseum
342 topics, 1,965 posts

Discuss the game [Sands of the Coliseum](/games/BerzerkStudio/sands-of-the-coliseum) on Kongregate

Jan 14, 2020 11:51am
by gold_man1235 (view)
Comment SAS: Zombie Assault 4
2,601 topics, 30,581 posts

Discuss the game [SAS: Zombie Assault 4](/games/Ninjakiwi/sas-zombie-assault-4) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by heitordrp (view)
Comment Shop Heroes
534 topics, 4,140 posts

Discuss the game [Shop Heroes](/games/cloudcade/shop-heroes) on Kongregate

Dec 21, 2019 1:13am
by Baragus (view)
Comment Space Arena: Build and Fight!
130 topics, 1,208 posts

Discuss the game [Space Arena: Build and Fight!](/games/HeroCraft_Games/space-arena-build-fight) on Kongregate

Jan 6, 2020 11:23am
by voidkiller (view)
Comment Spellstone
9,531 topics, 141,420 posts

Discuss the game [Spellstone](/games/synapticon/spellstone) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by Catplepus (view)
Comment Split Or Steal
51 topics, 348 posts

Discuss the game [Split Or Steal](/games/Rootpew/split-or-steal) on Kongregate

Jan 12, 2020 2:08pm
by Rootpew (view)
Comment Squid Ink
167 topics, 1,025 posts

Discuss the game [Squid Ink](/games/LollygagGames/squid-ink) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by RiekoR1 (view)
Comment Starfleet Wars
8 topics, 149 posts

Discuss the game [Starfleet Wars](/games/Dracariys/starfleet-wars) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by ChickenFartz (view)
Comment Storm Wars
660 topics, 6,887 posts

Discuss the game [Storm Wars](/games/stormwars/storm-wars) on Kongregate

Jan 6, 2020 12:49am
by Fullmetalpanic (view)
Comment Stormbound
85 topics, 353 posts

Discuss the game [Stormbound](/games/paladinstudios/stormbound) on Kongregate

Jan 9, 2020 5:27am
by 494849040 (view)
Comment Stormbound: Kingdom Wars
6,575 topics, 44,423 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

5 hours ago
by fauzantheangel (view)
Comment SuicIDLE
19 topics, 202 posts

Discuss the game [SuicIDLE](/games/TimeWastingGames/suicidle) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by Protoblob (view)
Comment Supermechs
633 topics, 6,509 posts

Discuss the game [Supermechs](/games/Tacticsoft/supermechs) on Kongregate

Jan 11, 2020 1:57pm
by LuigiLegend0 (view)
Comment Sword Fight
216 topics, 1,638 posts

Discuss the game [Sword Fight](/games/tovrick/sword-fight) on Kongregate

Jan 15, 2020 10:06pm
by gustoCooper (view)
Comment Tap Adventure: Time Travel
836 topics, 7,583 posts

Discuss the game [Tap Adventure: Time Travel](/games/Avaloid/tap-adventure-time-travel) on Kongregate

Dec 23, 2019 7:04pm
by 2900405041 (view)
Comment Territory Idle
209 topics, 1,345 posts

Discuss the game [Territory Idle](/games/e_cha/territory-idle) on Kongregate

Jan 2, 2020 7:01am
by Ducksicator (view)
Comment The Last Stand: Dead Zone
1,830 topics, 12,308 posts

Discuss the game [The Last Stand: Dead Zone](/games/ConArtists/the-last-stand-dead-zone) on Kongregate

Jan 15, 2020 1:26pm
by darkfang77 (view)
Comment The Magician's Research
10 topics, 18 posts

Discuss the game [The Magician's Research](/games/MadLabyrinth/the-magicians-research) on Kongregate

Dec 24, 2019 10:37am
by magocchi (view)
Comment The Money Makers
167 topics, 1,069 posts

Discuss the game [The Money Makers](/games/AlpagaGames/the-money-makers) on Kongregate

Dec 22, 2019 4:27am
by mickey1984 (view)
Comment The Perfect Tower
501 topics, 2,042 posts

Discuss the game [The Perfect Tower](/games/XmmmX99/the-perfect-tower) on Kongregate

Jan 15, 2020 12:08pm
by kloroadpt (view)
Comment The Trail
4,702 topics, 32,329 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

15 hours ago
by IEatYourFaceOff (view)
Comment Tinker Island Mobile
2,395 topics, 10,384 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

1 day ago
by cryptic_sht (view)
Comment Total Front
96 topics, 263 posts

Discuss the game [Total Front](/games/Enixan/total-front) on Kongregate

Dec 15, 2019 7:47am
by Khanti (view)
Comment Treasure Measure
1 topic, 1 post

Discuss the game [Treasure Measure](/games/turidoo/treasure-measure) on Kongregate

Dec 18, 2019 10:44am
by CaveDragon (view)
Comment Trimps
986 topics, 5,242 posts

Discuss the game [Trimps](/games/GreenSatellite/trimps) on Kongregate

Jan 10, 2020 10:10am
by Skavies (view)
Comment Tyrant Unleashed
41,262 topics, 402,583 posts

Discuss Tyrant Unleashed on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/tyrant-unleashed) or [web](/games/synapticon/tyrant-unleashed-web)-- published by Kongregate!

6 hours ago
by contact2 (view)
Comment Villager Kings
54 topics, 819 posts

Discuss the game [Villager Kings](/games/Xamer/villager-kings) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Simulator42 (view)
Comment Voxel Clicker
153 topics, 1,266 posts

Discuss the game [Voxel Clicker](/games/QuantumfrogDev/voxel-clicker) on Kongregate

Jan 11, 2020 1:08pm
by Pini (view)
Comment War Clicks
88 topics, 589 posts

Discuss the game [War Clicks](/games/gamexstudio/war-clicks) on Kongregate

Dec 13, 2019 4:50am
by roxxon_1 (view)
Comment War of Omens
121 topics, 856 posts

Discuss the game [War of Omens](/games/FifthColumnGames/war-of-omens) on Kongregate

5 hours ago
by askersandask3 (view)
Comment Warbanner
568 topics, 2,493 posts

Discuss the game [Warbanner](/games/Enixan/warbanner) on Kongregate

18 hours ago
by ScottD715 (view)
Comment Wartune
5,494 topics, 49,534 posts

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate

16 hours ago
by Splinter1987 (view)
Comment Wild West Saga
64 topics, 1,239 posts

Discuss the game [Wild West Saga](/games/Tamasenco/wild-west-saga) on Kongregate

12 minutes ago
by Zeekthegeek (view)
Comment Wizard (And Minion) Idle
126 topics, 960 posts

Discuss the game [Wizard (And Minion) Idle](/games/Oninou/wami) on Kongregate

13 hours ago
by Scire (view)
Comment World of Talesworth
261 topics, 702 posts

Discuss the game [World of Talesworth](/games/MrJinx/world-of-talesworth) on Kongregate

Jan 8, 2020 10:37am
by Thrope (view)
Comment WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft
13 topics, 72 posts

Discuss the game [WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft](/games/JoyBits/worlds-builder) on Kongregate

22 hours ago
by hofdiddy (view)