Kongregate Forums

Games Link

Forum Last Post
Comment AdVenture Capitalist mobile
31 topics, 33 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

14 hours ago
by nsmusic (view)
Comment Adventure Communist mobile
11 topics, 11 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Oct 17, 2019 11:20am
by HyperHippoGames (view)
Comment Age of Rivals
301 topics, 1,246 posts

Discuss the game [Age of Rivals](/games/RobotoGames/age-of-rivals) on Kongregate

22 hours ago
by Dr_Mafrune (view)
Comment Animation Throwdown
53,310 topics, 383,764 posts

Discuss Animation Throwdown on [mobile](http://www.animationthrowdowngame.com) and [web](https://www.kongregate.com/games/Throwdown/animation-throwdown?haref=LP_AT_120916)-- published by Kongregate!

1 minute ago
by FatAndy8012 (view)
Comment Another Chronicle β.ver
26 topics, 41 posts

Discuss the game [Another Chronicle β.ver](/games/SamuraiGames/another-chronicle-b-ver) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Jgibson0509 (view)
Comment Anti-Idle: The Game
16,934 topics, 175,847 posts

Discuss the game [Anti-Idle: The Game](/games/Tukkun/anti-idle-the-game) on Kongregate

Mar 22, 2020 10:10am
by ol_ReVerSe_lo (view)
Comment Antimatter Dimensions
584 topics, 1,390 posts

Discuss the game [Antimatter Dimensions](/games/Hevipelle/antimatter-dimensions) on Kongregate

Mar 26, 2020 1:36am
by arisan_garoli (view)
Comment Area Raiders
77 topics, 201 posts

Discuss the game [Area Raiders](/games/gamexstudio/area-raiders) on Kongregate

Mar 25, 2020 9:52am
by roxxon_1 (view)
Comment BattleHand
6,978 topics, 55,880 posts

Discuss BattleHand on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/battlehand-mobile) or [web](/games/AnotherPlaceProd/battlehand-web)-- published by Kongregate!

12 hours ago
by TheHawk88 (view)
Comment Bit Heroes
5,527 topics, 30,680 posts

Discuss Bit Heroes on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/bit-heroes-mobile) or [web](http://www.kongregate.com/games/Juppiomenz/bit-heroes)-- published by Kongregate!

1 hour ago
by ryan16 (view)
Comment Bloons Monkey City
1,054 topics, 9,036 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons Monkey City](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-monkey-city) on Kongregate

Mar 26, 2020 10:39am
by BrendenJ32 (view)
Comment Bloons TD 5
6,472 topics, 14,096 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons TD 5](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-td-5) on Kongregate

Mar 25, 2020 8:51am
by famile (view)
Comment Blush Blush
104 topics, 188 posts

Discuss the game [Blush Blush](/games/SadPandaStudios/blush-blush) on Kongregate

Mar 22, 2020 10:11am
by ChikoritaTrainer (view)
Comment Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
10,577 topics, 12,050 posts

Discuss Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre on mobile or [web](/games/JuicyBeast/burrito-bison-launcha-libre)-- published by Kongregate!

2 days ago
by horstilein (view)
Comment Bush Whacker 2
390 topics, 4,679 posts

Discuss the game [Bush Whacker 2](/games/DJArtsGames/bush-whacker-2) on Kongregate

Feb 18, 2020 6:13am
by croggen (view)
Comment Chess Evolved Online
1,720 topics, 29,826 posts

Discuss the game [Chess Evolved Online](/games/TheGrandestine/chess-evolved-online) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by MiyamotoHishiro (view)
Comment Cividlization 2
93 topics, 1,168 posts

Discuss the game [Cividlization 2](/games/to_change_later/cividlization-2) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by WLBjork (view)
Comment Clicker Heroes
1,739 topics, 19,126 posts

Discuss the game [Clicker Heroes](/games/Playsaurus/clicker-heroes) on Kongregate

Mar 21, 2020 7:30pm
by gforgaming (view)
Comment Cosmos Quest: The Origin
1,596 topics, 21,786 posts

Discuss the game [Cosmos Quest: The Origin](/games/GaiaByte/cosmos-quest) on Kongregate

53 minutes ago
by SpykeRel04D (view)
Comment Crusaders of the Lost Idols
3,289 topics, 44,995 posts

Discuss the game [Crusaders of the Lost Idols](/games/Codename_Enter/crusaders-of-the-lost-idols) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by gagaking (view)
Comment Crush Crush
2,033 topics, 4,631 posts

Discuss the game [Crush Crush](/games/SadPandaStudios/crush-crush) on Kongregate

Mar 24, 2020 5:02pm
by JtheDemonLord (view)
Comment Dead Land: Survival
5 topics, 11 posts

Discuss the game [Dead Land: Survival](/games/GeronimoApps/dead-land-survival) on Kongregate

16 minutes ago
by Maat_Mons (view)
Comment Digitwars
13 topics, 139 posts

Discuss the game [Digitwars](/games/MasterTT/digitwars) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by SpawnSpawn (view)
Comment Dream World
5,490 topics, 82,195 posts

Discuss the game [Dream World](/games/kingk/dream-world) on Kongregate

Mar 25, 2020 4:06pm
by kingk (view)
Comment Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters
544 topics, 10,465 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters](/games/towardsmars/dungeon-crusher-soul-hunters) on Kongregate

57 minutes ago
by NieizviestnC6 (view)
Comment Dungeoneers
93 topics, 940 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeoneers](/games/Dungeoneers/dungeoneers) on Kongregate

Mar 19, 2020 8:52pm
by MennoniteViking (view)
Comment EpicWar Saga
516 topics, 8,249 posts

Discuss the game [EpicWar Saga](/games/artlogicgames/epicwar-saga) on Kongregate

Mar 16, 2020 4:35pm
by OneManLegion (view)
Comment Everybody Edits
3,265 topics, 78,830 posts

Discuss the game [Everybody Edits](/games/NouEE/everybody-edits) on Kongregate

Mar 25, 2020 2:29pm
by SandboxFanatic (view)
Comment Factory idle
268 topics, 3,216 posts

Discuss the game [Factory idle](/games/Baldurans/factory-idle) on Kongregate

Mar 24, 2020 4:10am
by lolXDXDXDlol (view)
Comment Firestone Idle RPG
211 topics, 1,392 posts

Discuss the game [Firestone Idle RPG](/games/HolydayStudios/firestone) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by maplestorybeta80 (view)
Comment Get A Little Gold
188 topics, 1,516 posts

Discuss the game [Get A Little Gold](/games/jarofed/get-a-little-gold) on Kongregate

9 hours ago
by lolXDXDXDlol (view)
Comment Grow Defense
99 topics, 734 posts

Discuss the game [Grow Defense](/games/endomlic/grow-defense) on Kongregate

Feb 26, 2020 4:13pm
by mystramisc (view)
Comment Holiday Slots Inc.
9 topics, 96 posts

Discuss the game [Holiday Slots Inc.](/games/Makopaz/holiday-slots-inc) on Kongregate

Feb 6, 2020 6:51am
by rsl12 (view)
Comment Holyday City Reloaded
4,144 topics, 6,240 posts

Discuss the game [Holyday City Reloaded](/games/HolydayStudios/holyday-city-reloaded) on Kongregate

Feb 23, 2020 10:17pm
by Gang_P (view)
Comment Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms
120 topics, 467 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms](/games/Codename_Enter/idle-champions-of-the-forgotten-realms) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by therealcranman1 (view)
Comment Idle Dice
76 topics, 528 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Dice](/games/Luts91/idle-dice) on Kongregate

Mar 18, 2020 11:24am
by ramhams1337 (view)
Comment Idle Frontier
628 topics, 4,202 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate. Need help? [Contact support](https://kon.gg/IdleFrontierHelp).

15 hours ago
by GraemeK6 (view)
Comment Idle Harvest
79 topics, 704 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Harvest](/games/Tetronomics/idle-harvest) on Kongregate

Mar 23, 2020 1:26am
by LaberLu (view)
Comment Idle IdleGameDev
21 topics, 215 posts

Discuss the game [Idle IdleGameDev](/games/Luts91/idle-idlegamedev) on Kongregate

Feb 21, 2020 1:04pm
by jooheikki (view)
Comment Idle Monster Frontier
106 topics, 661 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster Frontier](/games/purple_pwny/idle-monster-frontier-dx) on Kongregate

Mar 23, 2020 2:08pm
by tlbradford (view)
Comment Idle Online Universe
786 topics, 6,965 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Online Universe](/games/iouRPG/idle-online-universe) on Kongregate

22 hours ago
by LynnIOU (view)
Comment Idle Raid: Battles
7 topics, 77 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Raid: Battles](/games/Maxximy/idle-raid-battles) on Kongregate

Mar 15, 2020 8:11am
by Poedelz (view)
Comment Idle Skilling
245 topics, 1,905 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Skilling](/games/lavaflame2/idle-skilling) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by dreaderlord (view)
Comment Idle Wizard
471 topics, 6,636 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Wizard](/games/TwoWizards/idle-wizard) on Kongregate

11 hours ago
by Eggman13 (view)
Comment Idling to Rule the Gods
1,408 topics, 9,290 posts

Discuss the game [Idling to Rule the Gods](/games/Ryu82/idling-to-become-god) on Kongregate

Mar 25, 2020 6:56pm
by MuljoStpho (view)
Comment Imperium Galactic War
31 topics, 104 posts

Discuss the game [Imperium Galactic War](/games/vavelgames/igw) on Kongregate

Feb 23, 2020 7:35pm
by DrDerpx (view)
Comment Incremental Adventures
86 topics, 440 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Adventures](/games/Gniller/incremental-adventures) on Kongregate

Mar 24, 2020 9:54am
by Gniller (view)
Comment Iron Rage
287 topics, 1,836 posts

Discuss the game [Iron Rage](/games/Enixan/iron-rage) on Kongregate

5 hours ago
by malice13 (view)
Comment League of Angels
1,395 topics, 6,632 posts

Discuss the game [League of Angels](/games/R2Games/league-of-angels) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by MaraS69 (view)
Comment Legal Tyrant Idle
27 topics, 377 posts

Discuss the game [Legal Tyrant Idle](/games/SueForScrapmetal/legal-tyrant-idle) on Kongregate

3 hours ago
by Atomsk (view)
Comment Little Alchemist mobile
5,193 topics, 52,454 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Mar 26, 2020 9:06am
by joedemarco111 (view)
Comment Lords of the Arena
18 topics, 94 posts

Discuss the game [Lords of the Arena](/games/StarIslandGames/lords-of-the-arena) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by Lordzorak (view)
Comment Majula Frontier: The Offense
4 topics, 109 posts

Discuss the game [Majula Frontier: The Offense](/games/EFUniverseGames/majula-frontier-the-offense) on Kongregate

Mar 3, 2020 9:31am
by EFUniverseGames (view)
Comment Mecha Galaxy
87 topics, 24,964 posts

Discuss the game [Mecha Galaxy](/games/VictoryAwaits/mecha-galaxy) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by piratekilla (view)
Comment Royal Idle: Medieval Quest
7 topics, 15 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Mar 22, 2020 5:35am
by wistelee (view)
Comment Mighty Party
385 topics, 4,628 posts

Discuss the game [Mighty Party](/games/Panoramik/mighty-party) on Kongregate

Mar 25, 2020 6:12pm
by SandyTheDoll (view)
Comment Mutilate-a-Doll 2
714 topics, 59,729 posts

Discuss the game [Mutilate-a-Doll 2](/games/0rava/mutilate-a-doll-2) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by N1RU (view)
Comment Naruto Online
273 topics, 624 posts

Discuss the game [Naruto Online](http://www.kongregate.com/games/OasisGames/naruto-online) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by DamianP475 (view)
Comment NGU IDLE
1,262 topics, 11,468 posts

Discuss the game [NGU IDLE](/games/somethingggg/ngu-idle) on Kongregate

19 minutes ago
by slay0mithos (view)
Comment Office Space: Idle Profits
3,235 topics, 31,158 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

2 hours ago
by mdt1105 (view)
Comment Pixels Filling Squares 3.0
87 topics, 631 posts

Discuss the game [Pixels Filling Squares 3.0](/games/Moczan/pixels-filling-squares-3-0) on Kongregate

Mar 25, 2020 1:42pm
by Vakaelii (view)
Comment Pocket Politics
7,365 topics, 29,843 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

4 hours ago
by RoadRageJ (view)
Comment Pocket Politics 2
0 topics, 0 posts

Discuss the game [Pocket Politics 2](/games/factory5/pocket-politics-2) on Kongregate

Comment Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania
81 topics, 265 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

Mar 16, 2020 7:55am
by ArifY20 (view)
Comment Project Restoration
162 topics, 4,064 posts

Discuss the game [Project Restoration](/games/restorationgl/project-restoration) on Kongregate

Feb 24, 2020 11:33am
by Slowguy (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic
26 topics, 156 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-sword-and-magic) on Kongregate

19 hours ago
by flumin (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Total War
6 topics, 9 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Total War](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-total-war) on Kongregate

18 hours ago
by Valzor (view)
Comment Re:Archer
243 topics, 1,755 posts

Discuss the game [Re:Archer](/games/RecastStudios/re-archer) on Kongregate

Mar 26, 2020 7:20am
by tizianotamanini (view)
Comment Reactor idle
580 topics, 6,234 posts

Discuss the game [Reactor idle](/games/Baldurans/reactor-idle) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by Petetidwell (view)
Comment Realm Grinder
6,756 topics, 79,051 posts

Discuss the game [Realm Grinder](/games/DivineGames/realm-grinder) on Kongregate

14 hours ago
by kipeet (view)
Comment Realm of the Mad God
4,068 topics, 47,055 posts

Discuss the game [Realm of the Mad God](/games/Wild_Shadow/realm-of-the-mad-god) on Kongregate

Mar 20, 2020 12:17pm
by fireball1182 (view)
Comment Run Mobile
683 topics, 5,868 posts

Discuss the game [Run Mobile](/games/player_03/run-mobile) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by mfe09704 (view)
Comment Sands of the Coliseum
342 topics, 1,974 posts

Discuss the game [Sands of the Coliseum](/games/BerzerkStudio/sands-of-the-coliseum) on Kongregate

Mar 19, 2020 4:37pm
by KingMathius (view)
Comment SAS: Zombie Assault 4
2,607 topics, 30,601 posts

Discuss the game [SAS: Zombie Assault 4](/games/Ninjakiwi/sas-zombie-assault-4) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by defflak (view)
Comment Shop Heroes
534 topics, 4,147 posts

Discuss the game [Shop Heroes](/games/cloudcade/shop-heroes) on Kongregate

Mar 21, 2020 7:12am
by vennezd (view)
Comment Space Arena: Build and Fight!
131 topics, 1,216 posts

Discuss the game [Space Arena: Build and Fight!](/games/HeroCraft_Games/space-arena-build-fight) on Kongregate

Mar 13, 2020 6:32pm
by fortunitesoul (view)
Comment Spellstone
9,639 topics, 143,744 posts

Discuss the game [Spellstone](/games/synapticon/spellstone) on Kongregate

50 minutes ago
by ropauljr (view)
Comment Split Or Steal
54 topics, 362 posts

Discuss the game [Split Or Steal](/games/Rootpew/split-or-steal) on Kongregate

Mar 20, 2020 3:52pm
by Rootpew (view)
Comment Squid Ink
171 topics, 1,050 posts

Discuss the game [Squid Ink](/games/LollygagGames/squid-ink) on Kongregate

19 hours ago
by rust_garden (view)
Comment Starfleet Wars
34 topics, 405 posts

Discuss the game [Starfleet Wars](/games/Dracariys/starfleet-wars) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by Dracariys (view)
Comment Storm Wars
663 topics, 6,897 posts

Discuss the game [Storm Wars](/games/stormwars/storm-wars) on Kongregate

12 hours ago
by TrulyForlornHope (view)
Comment Stormbound: Kingdom Wars
6,720 topics, 45,307 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

31 minutes ago
by Ren10zola (view)
Comment SuicIDLE
22 topics, 220 posts

Discuss the game [SuicIDLE](/games/TimeWastingGames/suicidle) on Kongregate

Mar 24, 2020 3:58am
by Iksuper (view)
Comment Supermechs
635 topics, 6,524 posts

Discuss the game [Supermechs](/games/Tacticsoft/supermechs) on Kongregate

Mar 26, 2020 8:16am
by reaper89787 (view)
Comment Sword Fight
218 topics, 1,653 posts

Discuss the game [Sword Fight](/games/tovrick/sword-fight) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by tovrick (view)
Comment Tap Adventure: Time Travel
836 topics, 7,586 posts

Discuss the game [Tap Adventure: Time Travel](/games/Avaloid/tap-adventure-time-travel) on Kongregate

Mar 21, 2020 2:48am
by alvinm82 (view)
Comment Territory Idle
214 topics, 1,363 posts

Discuss the game [Territory Idle](/games/e_cha/territory-idle) on Kongregate

Mar 13, 2020 7:20am
by jdtgamr1 (view)
Comment The Last Stand: Dead Zone
1,835 topics, 12,334 posts

Discuss the game [The Last Stand: Dead Zone](/games/ConArtists/the-last-stand-dead-zone) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by ferenrico (view)
Comment The Magician's Research
12 topics, 20 posts

Discuss the game [The Magician's Research](/games/MadLabyrinth/the-magicians-research) on Kongregate

Mar 15, 2020 6:28pm
by Dermerzel (view)
Comment The Perfect Tower
504 topics, 2,076 posts

Discuss the game [The Perfect Tower](/games/XmmmX99/the-perfect-tower) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by Wave_3000 (view)
Comment The Trail
4,748 topics, 32,559 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

3 hours ago
by BeaverOfTroy (view)
Comment Tinker Island mobile
2,422 topics, 10,502 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

44 minutes ago
by SilviaC72 (view)
Comment Total Front
98 topics, 267 posts

Discuss the game [Total Front](/games/Enixan/total-front) on Kongregate

Feb 18, 2020 10:16am
by Titmus (view)
Comment Trimps
993 topics, 5,254 posts

Discuss the game [Trimps](/games/GreenSatellite/trimps) on Kongregate

Mar 22, 2020 5:10pm
by PerseusStoned (view)
Comment Tyrant Unleashed
41,308 topics, 403,028 posts

Discuss Tyrant Unleashed on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/tyrant-unleashed) or [web](/games/synapticon/tyrant-unleashed-web)-- published by Kongregate!

12 hours ago
by JasonR70 (view)
Comment Unproportional
7 topics, 11 posts

Discuss the game [Unproportional](/games/algumacoisaqq/unproportional) on Kongregate

Mar 15, 2020 12:18am
by unekdoud (view)
Comment Villager Kings
56 topics, 826 posts

Discuss the game [Villager Kings](/games/Xamer/villager-kings) on Kongregate

24 hours ago
by Zancibar87 (view)
Comment Voxel Clicker
160 topics, 1,277 posts

Discuss the game [Voxel Clicker](/games/QuantumfrogDev/voxel-clicker) on Kongregate

Mar 5, 2020 1:02pm
by Anciovu (view)
Comment War Clicks
94 topics, 605 posts

Discuss the game [War Clicks](/games/gamexstudio/war-clicks) on Kongregate

Mar 24, 2020 2:12am
by roxxon_1 (view)
Comment War of Omens
123 topics, 867 posts

Discuss the game [War of Omens](/games/FifthColumnGames/war-of-omens) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Halfwing (view)
Comment Warbanner
583 topics, 2,539 posts

Discuss the game [Warbanner](/games/Enixan/warbanner) on Kongregate

Mar 26, 2020 9:44am
by Balbu117 (view)
Comment Wartune
5,503 topics, 49,555 posts

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate

20 hours ago
by n2physics2003 (view)
Comment Wild West Saga
67 topics, 1,312 posts

Discuss the game [Wild West Saga](/games/Tamasenco/wild-west-saga) on Kongregate

16 minutes ago
by Rike_ard (view)
Comment Wizard (And Minion) Idle
134 topics, 1,014 posts

Discuss the game [Wizard (And Minion) Idle](/games/Oninou/wami) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Peppso (view)
Comment World of Talesworth
276 topics, 733 posts

Discuss the game [World of Talesworth](/games/MrJinx/world-of-talesworth) on Kongregate

Mar 17, 2020 6:35pm
by warm0nger (view)
Comment WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft
16 topics, 108 posts

Discuss the game [WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft](/games/JoyBits/worlds-builder) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by damoon (view)