Kongregate Forums

Games Link

Forum Last Post
Comment AdVenture Capitalist mobile
208 topics, 211 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Mar 30, 2020 10:39am
by EctoGeko (view)
Comment Adventure Communist mobile
41 topics, 41 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

Oct 17, 2019 11:20am
by HyperHippoGames (view)
Comment Age of Rivals
311 topics, 1,280 posts

Discuss the game [Age of Rivals](/games/RobotoGames/age-of-rivals) on Kongregate

May 17, 2020 2:33pm
by ISSSSS (view)
Comment Animation Throwdown
54,227 topics, 390,733 posts

Discuss Animation Throwdown on [mobile](http://www.animationthrowdowngame.com) and [web](https://www.kongregate.com/games/Throwdown/animation-throwdown?haref=LP_AT_120916)-- published by Kongregate!

29 minutes ago
by Tetsuo_Shima (view)
Comment Another Chronicle β.ver
29 topics, 47 posts

Discuss the game [Another Chronicle β.ver](/games/SamuraiGames/another-chronicle-b-ver) on Kongregate

May 13, 2020 9:48pm
by FeliaExpressed (view)
Comment Anti-Idle: The Game
16,944 topics, 175,887 posts

Discuss the game [Anti-Idle: The Game](/games/Tukkun/anti-idle-the-game) on Kongregate

5 hours ago
by AITGLover (view)
Comment Antimatter Dimensions
590 topics, 1,407 posts

Discuss the game [Antimatter Dimensions](/games/Hevipelle/antimatter-dimensions) on Kongregate

May 28, 2020 12:14pm
by f1shydids (view)
Comment Area Raiders
79 topics, 216 posts

Discuss the game [Area Raiders](/games/gamexstudio/area-raiders) on Kongregate

May 27, 2020 1:02am
by mrkiko81 (view)
Comment BattleHand
7,021 topics, 56,047 posts

Discuss BattleHand on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/battlehand-mobile) or [web](/games/AnotherPlaceProd/battlehand-web)-- published by Kongregate!

10 hours ago
by Corva5 (view)
Comment Bit Heroes
5,714 topics, 32,077 posts

Discuss Bit Heroes on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/bit-heroes-mobile) or [web](http://www.kongregate.com/games/Juppiomenz/bit-heroes)-- published by Kongregate!

2 hours ago
by BitHelper (view)
Comment Bloons Monkey City
1,060 topics, 9,076 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons Monkey City](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-monkey-city) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by liujustin604 (view)
Comment Bloons TD 5
6,481 topics, 14,145 posts

Discuss the game [Bloons TD 5](/games/Ninjakiwi/bloons-td-5) on Kongregate

May 29, 2020 8:44pm
by jthames (view)
Comment Blush Blush
105 topics, 195 posts

Discuss the game [Blush Blush](/games/SadPandaStudios/blush-blush) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by oop4 (view)
Comment Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre
10,611 topics, 12,113 posts

Discuss Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre on mobile or [web](/games/JuicyBeast/burrito-bison-launcha-libre)-- published by Kongregate!

5 hours ago
by Oofman2000 (view)
Comment Chess Evolved Online
1,735 topics, 29,915 posts

Discuss the game [Chess Evolved Online](/games/TheGrandestine/chess-evolved-online) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by Wyvern0 (view)
Comment Cividlization 2
125 topics, 1,414 posts

Discuss the game [Cividlization 2](/games/to_change_later/cividlization-2) on Kongregate

May 26, 2020 8:02pm
by KaptainKaveman (view)
Comment Clicker Heroes
1,748 topics, 19,143 posts

Discuss the game [Clicker Heroes](/games/Playsaurus/clicker-heroes) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by gnarkill48050 (view)
Comment Cosmos Quest: The Origin
1,623 topics, 22,453 posts

Discuss the game [Cosmos Quest: The Origin](/games/GaiaByte/cosmos-quest) on Kongregate

3 hours ago
by Lukens (view)
Comment Crusaders of the Lost Idols
3,322 topics, 45,553 posts

Discuss the game [Crusaders of the Lost Idols](/games/Codename_Enter/crusaders-of-the-lost-idols) on Kongregate

12 hours ago
by Cosmic_Monolith (view)
Comment Crush Crush
2,194 topics, 4,796 posts

Discuss the game [Crush Crush](/games/SadPandaStudios/crush-crush) on Kongregate

Apr 27, 2020 10:46am
by Tarwix (view)
Comment Dead Land: Survival
32 topics, 256 posts

Discuss the game [Dead Land: Survival](/games/GeronimoApps/dead-land-survival) on Kongregate

7 hours ago
by Riclamin (view)
Comment Digitwars
15 topics, 172 posts

Discuss the game [Digitwars](/games/MasterTT/digitwars) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by DamnWei (view)
Comment DPS IDLE
35 topics, 222 posts

Discuss the game [DPS IDLE](/games/YDKR/dps-idle) on Kongregate

15 hours ago
by twinsun90 (view)
Comment Dragon Idle Adventure
7 topics, 19 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

May 29, 2020 5:25pm
by KatharineE1 (view)
Comment Dream World
5,503 topics, 82,187 posts

Discuss the game [Dream World](/games/kingk/dream-world) on Kongregate

May 29, 2020 5:33pm
by boyssoul (view)
Comment Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters
575 topics, 11,273 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters](/games/towardsmars/dungeon-crusher-soul-hunters) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by MaiklN (view)
Comment Dungeoneers
93 topics, 968 posts

Discuss the game [Dungeoneers](/games/Dungeoneers/dungeoneers) on Kongregate

22 hours ago
by RogueSword (view)
Comment EpicWar Saga
517 topics, 8,251 posts

Discuss the game [EpicWar Saga](/games/artlogicgames/epicwar-saga) on Kongregate

Apr 28, 2020 4:02am
by OneManLegion (view)
Comment Everybody Edits
3,270 topics, 78,876 posts

Discuss the game [Everybody Edits](/games/NouEE/everybody-edits) on Kongregate

May 29, 2020 1:17pm
by MoonMoon3456 (view)
Comment Factory idle
269 topics, 3,232 posts

Discuss the game [Factory idle](/games/Baldurans/factory-idle) on Kongregate

May 25, 2020 10:58am
by MeMySelfAndUs (view)
Comment Firestone Idle RPG
237 topics, 1,592 posts

Discuss the game [Firestone Idle RPG](/games/HolydayStudios/firestone) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by GabGator (view)
Comment Get A Little Gold
204 topics, 1,616 posts

Discuss the game [Get A Little Gold](/games/jarofed/get-a-little-gold) on Kongregate

May 30, 2020 11:32am
by aaron1971 (view)
Comment Grow Defense
99 topics, 735 posts

Discuss the game [Grow Defense](/games/endomlic/grow-defense) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by yashaaaa (view)
Comment HexDomin.io
1 topic, 1 post

Discuss the game [HexDomin.io](/games/qigames/hexdomin-io) on Kongregate

May 22, 2020 8:56am
by CaveDragon (view)
Comment Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms
135 topics, 530 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms](/games/Codename_Enter/idle-champions-of-the-forgotten-realms) on Kongregate

May 27, 2020 1:26pm
by alyniana (view)
Comment Idle Dice
77 topics, 546 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Dice](/games/Luts91/idle-dice) on Kongregate

May 23, 2020 1:01pm
by Ziorac (view)
Comment Idle Frontier
729 topics, 4,680 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate. Need help? [Contact support](https://kon.gg/IdleFrontierHelp).

5 hours ago
by tonileegrein159 (view)
Comment Idle Grindia: Dungeon Quest
17 topics, 139 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Grindia: Dungeon Quest](/games/Moczan/idle-grindia-dungeon-quest) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by capkloud (view)
Comment Idle Harvest
79 topics, 708 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Harvest](/games/Tetronomics/idle-harvest) on Kongregate

May 22, 2020 10:14pm
by DarkAdonis (view)
Comment Idle Monster Frontier
116 topics, 704 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster Frontier](/games/purple_pwny/idle-monster-frontier-dx) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by minusa (view)
Comment Idle Monster TD
33 topics, 278 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Monster TD](/games/tbiz5270/idle-monster-td) on Kongregate

2 days ago
by Ulle88 (view)
Comment Idle Online Universe
787 topics, 7,013 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Online Universe](/games/iouRPG/idle-online-universe) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by Level1Pro (view)
Comment Idle Quest
17 topics, 277 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Quest](/games/Taucraft/idle-quest) on Kongregate

9 hours ago
by Zdechly (view)
Comment Idle Skilling
255 topics, 1,954 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Skilling](/games/lavaflame2/idle-skilling) on Kongregate

May 23, 2020 11:15pm
by jaygamer246 (view)
Comment Idle Wizard
475 topics, 6,678 posts

Discuss the game [Idle Wizard](/games/TwoWizards/idle-wizard) on Kongregate

10 hours ago
by emperor_orionii (view)
Comment Idling to Rule the Gods
1,438 topics, 9,483 posts

Discuss the game [Idling to Rule the Gods](/games/Ryu82/idling-to-become-god) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by pbsaffran (view)
Comment Incremental Adventures
88 topics, 451 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Adventures](/games/Gniller/incremental-adventures) on Kongregate

May 2, 2020 11:28am
by Northhelix (view)
Comment Incremental Epic Hero
110 topics, 1,085 posts

Discuss the game [Incremental Epic Hero](/games/HapiwakuProject/incremental-epic-hero) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by Bahrul (view)
Comment Iron Rage
312 topics, 2,043 posts

Discuss the game [Iron Rage](/games/Enixan/iron-rage) on Kongregate

21 minutes ago
by SuperMike316 (view)
Comment League of Angels
1,398 topics, 6,681 posts

Discuss the game [League of Angels](/games/R2Games/league-of-angels) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by XaRaDaS (view)
Comment Legal Tyrant Idle
39 topics, 472 posts

Discuss the game [Legal Tyrant Idle](/games/SueForScrapmetal/legal-tyrant-idle) on Kongregate

Apr 28, 2020 5:23am
by Darkantos (view)
Comment Little Alchemist mobile
5,204 topics, 52,538 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

1 hour ago
by shlamo (view)
Comment Lords of the Arena
19 topics, 102 posts

Discuss the game [Lords of the Arena](/games/StarIslandGames/lords-of-the-arena) on Kongregate

May 27, 2020 7:08pm
by atrossity (view)
Comment Majula Frontier: The Offense
4 topics, 111 posts

Discuss the game [Majula Frontier: The Offense](/games/EFUniverseGames/majula-frontier-the-offense) on Kongregate

Apr 9, 2020 8:59am
by EFUniverseGames (view)
Comment Mecha Galaxy
87 topics, 25,223 posts

Discuss the game [Mecha Galaxy](/games/VictoryAwaits/mecha-galaxy) on Kongregate

5 hours ago
by PloyPloyGunpat (view)
Comment Mighty Party
389 topics, 4,658 posts

Discuss the game [Mighty Party](/games/Panoramik/mighty-party) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by Bitupapa (view)
Comment Mutilate-a-Doll 2
727 topics, 60,060 posts

Discuss the game [Mutilate-a-Doll 2](/games/0rava/mutilate-a-doll-2) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by VTOTFS2019 (view)
Comment Naruto Online
284 topics, 639 posts

Discuss the game [Naruto Online](http://www.kongregate.com/games/OasisGames/naruto-online) on Kongregate

May 26, 2020 9:51pm
by Oas38 (view)
Comment NGU IDLE
1,329 topics, 12,195 posts

Discuss the game [NGU IDLE](/games/somethingggg/ngu-idle) on Kongregate

8 hours ago
by Pastian (view)
Comment Office Space: Idle Profits
3,269 topics, 31,442 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

14 hours ago
by studog2010 (view)
Comment Pixels Filling Squares 3.0
83 topics, 631 posts

Discuss the game [Pixels Filling Squares 3.0](/games/Moczan/pixels-filling-squares-3-0) on Kongregate

May 28, 2020 6:32am
by VSMent (view)
Comment Pocket Politics
7,390 topics, 29,942 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

24 hours ago
by islandguyhere (view)
Comment Pocket Politics 2
16 topics, 61 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

May 29, 2020 1:37pm
by mogulmaker (view)
Comment Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania
84 topics, 279 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

May 24, 2020 10:00pm
by YuriS403 (view)
Comment Project Restoration
164 topics, 4,069 posts

Discuss the game [Project Restoration](/games/restorationgl/project-restoration) on Kongregate

1 hour ago
by zenoizen (view)
Comment Quantum Quest: Merge Dungeon
2 topics, 2 posts

Discuss the game [Quantum Quest: Merge Dungeon](/games/madmikedeangelo/quantum-quest-merge-dungeon) on Kongregate

May 7, 2020 4:20am
by madmikedeangelo (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic
20 topics, 156 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Sword and Magic](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-sword-and-magic) on Kongregate

Apr 17, 2020 10:15am
by jindola2 (view)
Comment Raid Heroes: Total War
34 topics, 270 posts

Discuss the game [Raid Heroes: Total War](/games/thekastudio/raid-heroes-total-war) on Kongregate

3 hours ago
by Panaceia2 (view)
Comment Re:Archer
245 topics, 1,764 posts

Discuss the game [Re:Archer](/games/RecastStudios/re-archer) on Kongregate

2 hours ago
by AwesomeFace432 (view)
Comment Reactor idle
581 topics, 6,246 posts

Discuss the game [Reactor idle](/games/Baldurans/reactor-idle) on Kongregate

May 26, 2020 5:06am
by MartinB807 (view)
Comment Realm Grinder
6,844 topics, 79,607 posts

Discuss the game [Realm Grinder](/games/DivineGames/realm-grinder) on Kongregate

34 minutes ago
by GonzaloS183 (view)
Comment Realm of the Mad God
4,072 topics, 47,075 posts

Discuss the game [Realm of the Mad God](/games/Wild_Shadow/realm-of-the-mad-god) on Kongregate

May 29, 2020 11:37am
by barack101 (view)
Comment Royal Idle: Medieval Quest
105 topics, 469 posts

Discuss the mobile game-- published by Kongregate!

8 hours ago
by dkrickhunter (view)
Comment Run Mobile
684 topics, 5,893 posts

Discuss the game [Run Mobile](/games/player_03/run-mobile) on Kongregate

6 hours ago
by RunIsPayToWin (view)
Comment Sands of the Coliseum
346 topics, 1,996 posts

Discuss the game [Sands of the Coliseum](/games/BerzerkStudio/sands-of-the-coliseum) on Kongregate

21 hours ago
by jayvader_of_soc (view)
Comment SAS: Zombie Assault 4
2,612 topics, 30,631 posts

Discuss the game [SAS: Zombie Assault 4](/games/Ninjakiwi/sas-zombie-assault-4) on Kongregate

May 27, 2020 8:53pm
by dqreshi (view)
Comment Shop Heroes
534 topics, 4,157 posts

Discuss the game [Shop Heroes](/games/cloudcade/shop-heroes) on Kongregate

May 29, 2020 7:41am
by Pouleman (view)
Comment Space Arena: Build and Fight!
135 topics, 1,237 posts

Discuss the game [Space Arena: Build and Fight!](/games/HeroCraft_Games/space-arena-build-fight) on Kongregate

May 29, 2020 3:04pm
by Nathanlorren (view)
Comment Spellstone
9,784 topics, 146,410 posts

Discuss the game [Spellstone](/games/synapticon/spellstone) on Kongregate

1 minute ago
by kolousek1 (view)
Comment Split Or Steal
55 topics, 365 posts

Discuss the game [Split Or Steal](/games/Rootpew/split-or-steal) on Kongregate

Apr 21, 2020 9:30am
by acrox999 (view)
Comment Squid Ink
175 topics, 1,063 posts

Discuss the game [Squid Ink](/games/LollygagGames/squid-ink) on Kongregate

May 26, 2020 4:19pm
by Gamer6004 (view)
Comment Starfleet Wars
39 topics, 460 posts

Discuss the game [Starfleet Wars](/games/Dracariys/starfleet-wars) on Kongregate

May 29, 2020 9:51am
by unattendedbag (view)
Comment Storm Wars
663 topics, 6,902 posts

Discuss the game [Storm Wars](/games/stormwars/storm-wars) on Kongregate

May 26, 2020 6:08pm
by Midas45 (view)
Comment Stormbound: Kingdom Wars
6,942 topics, 46,772 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

47 minutes ago
by Babycoolidge (view)
Comment SuicIDLE
23 topics, 229 posts

Discuss the game [SuicIDLE](/games/TimeWastingGames/suicidle) on Kongregate

May 17, 2020 7:59pm
by metints (view)
Comment Supermechs
637 topics, 6,532 posts

Discuss the game [Supermechs](/games/Tacticsoft/supermechs) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by Mew0t (view)
Comment Sword Fight
217 topics, 1,651 posts

Discuss the game [Sword Fight](/games/tovrick/sword-fight) on Kongregate

May 28, 2020 5:07pm
by Lucas_Malor (view)
Comment Synergism
20 topics, 109 posts

Discuss the game [Synergism](/games/Platonic/synergism) on Kongregate

4 hours ago
by joliette (view)
Comment Tap Adventure: Time Travel
839 topics, 7,593 posts

Discuss the game [Tap Adventure: Time Travel](/games/Avaloid/tap-adventure-time-travel) on Kongregate

May 15, 2020 8:58am
by PlayingTricks (view)
Comment Territory Idle
215 topics, 1,377 posts

Discuss the game [Territory Idle](/games/e_cha/territory-idle) on Kongregate

May 17, 2020 7:51am
by CardboardEmpress (view)
Comment The Last Stand: Dead Zone
1,837 topics, 12,347 posts

Discuss the game [The Last Stand: Dead Zone](/games/ConArtists/the-last-stand-dead-zone) on Kongregate

May 30, 2020 8:36am
by IanY22 (view)
Comment The Magician's Research
12 topics, 21 posts

Discuss the game [The Magician's Research](/games/MadLabyrinth/the-magicians-research) on Kongregate

Apr 4, 2020 9:38am
by Aleks59 (view)
Comment The Perfect Tower
506 topics, 2,091 posts

Discuss the game [The Perfect Tower](/games/XmmmX99/the-perfect-tower) on Kongregate

May 14, 2020 7:31pm
by bjtag (view)
Comment The Trail
4,806 topics, 32,889 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

May 30, 2020 10:49am
by westcoastcdn (view)
Comment Thunder Run: Global Warfare
2 topics, 2 posts

Discuss the game [Thunder Run: Global Warfare](/games/Battlehouse/thunder-run-global-warfare) on Kongregate

Apr 21, 2020 2:55pm
by Battlehouse (view)
Comment Tinker Island mobile
2,447 topics, 10,584 posts

Discuss the mobile game!

May 29, 2020 12:42am
by MadameSatan25 (view)
Comment Trimps
997 topics, 5,275 posts

Discuss the game [Trimps](/games/GreenSatellite/trimps) on Kongregate

May 24, 2020 10:06am
by Flashlight237 (view)
Comment Tyrant Unleashed
41,346 topics, 403,282 posts

Discuss Tyrant Unleashed on [mobile](http://www.kongregate.com/pages/tyrant-unleashed) or [web](/games/synapticon/tyrant-unleashed-web)-- published by Kongregate!

24 hours ago
by Supercharged44 (view)
Comment Unproportional
8 topics, 14 posts

Discuss the game [Unproportional](/games/algumacoisaqq/unproportional) on Kongregate

May 29, 2020 8:31am
by algumacoisaqq (view)
Comment Villager Kings
57 topics, 836 posts

Discuss the game [Villager Kings](/games/Xamer/villager-kings) on Kongregate

May 5, 2020 9:02am
by PowerBoy1 (view)
Comment War Clicks
100 topics, 629 posts

Discuss the game [War Clicks](/games/gamexstudio/war-clicks) on Kongregate

May 30, 2020 12:20pm
by Gormuu (view)
Comment War of Omens
125 topics, 875 posts

Discuss the game [War of Omens](/games/FifthColumnGames/war-of-omens) on Kongregate

May 27, 2020 1:28am
by Halfwing (view)
Comment Warbanner
596 topics, 2,669 posts

Discuss the game [Warbanner](/games/Enixan/warbanner) on Kongregate

May 30, 2020 6:17am
by Fox_Wizard (view)
Comment Wartune
5,504 topics, 49,560 posts

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate

May 21, 2020 10:10pm
by zijad3001 (view)
Comment Wild West Saga
69 topics, 1,332 posts

Discuss the game [Wild West Saga](/games/Tamasenco/wild-west-saga) on Kongregate

1 day ago
by PLATA_O_PLOMO (view)
Comment Wizard (And Minion) Idle
136 topics, 1,029 posts

Discuss the game [Wizard (And Minion) Idle](/games/Oninou/wami) on Kongregate

May 28, 2020 1:26pm
by superherogabe312 (view)
Comment World of Talesworth
280 topics, 742 posts

Discuss the game [World of Talesworth](/games/MrJinx/world-of-talesworth) on Kongregate

May 21, 2020 7:28pm
by A_Boogieman (view)
Comment WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft
20 topics, 123 posts

Discuss the game [WORLDS Builder: Farm & Craft](/games/JoyBits/worlds-builder) on Kongregate

13 hours ago
by insanekun (view)
Comment Zero IDLE
2 topics, 2 posts

Discuss the game [Zero IDLE](/games/ZeroWorldwide/zero-idle) on Kongregate

May 28, 2020 7:12am
by ZeroWorldwide (view)