How to change your Snapchat username
oleh snapchatusername
Tambah ke skrin utama anda untuk akses pantas
Pasang permainan ini
Tekan butang Kongsi, kemudian "Tambah ke Skrin Utama" untuk pasang permainan ini dan akses dengan pantas.
How to change your Snapchat username
Tag untuk How to change your Snapchat username
Deskripsi
First off: Donโt feel bad.
There isnโt a button on Snapchat that takes you to an editor where you can make the change, like there is on Twitter or other services. There is, however, a workaround that can help make the process slightly less painless. Youโll have to create an all new username, and youโll want to do that before getting rid of your old username.
If that sound complicated, donโt worry โ weโll walk you through the process!
How to change your Snapchat username
Launch the Snapchat app.
Swipe down to access your profile.
Tap on the Settings icon in the top right.
Tap on Log Out, itโs all the way at the bottom.
Once youโre logged out, tap on Sign Up. Fill out the information requested, just make sure you use a different email address than the one you use with your current Snapchat account. Donโt worry, you can change this later.
Swipe down to access your profile
Tap on Add Friends.
Tap on Add from Contacts.
Click on Continue at the bottom of the screen, it takes a few seconds to appear.
Cara Bermain
Tap Okay in the popup window to allow Snapchat to access your contacts.
When your address book loads, anyone who has a Snapchat username under their name instead of a phone number is using Snapchat, so add whoever youโd like.
Now log back into your old Snapchat account and Swipe down to access your profile.
This time tap on My Friends and then tap on any user and their Snapchat username will appear on screen. Youโll need to write these down. You can skip ones you know youโve already added to the new account due to them being in your address book.
Log back in to your new Snapchat account.
Swipe down to access your profile.
Tap on Add friends.
Tap on Add by Username.
Manually add the rest of your friends back.
Alternately you could also blast a message on your social networks letting people know you have a new Snapchat handle. As they add you, theyโll appear in the Added Me section of your profile.
Once you think youโre completely done with your old account, you can delete it. Just remember that once you delete it, you wonโt be able to access anything in it again. So make sure you view any new snaps youโve received as tou wonโt have access to them later.
Komen
jeffdriese
Feb. 23, 2023
Bb
deleteduser
Jul. 28, 2017
0/5
this is no game