Comments for Talesworth Adventure: The Lost Artifacts

« Back to Talesworth Adventure: The Lost Artifacts

ChronicleHunter

Oct. 18, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) Nvm, it seems the first 2 times I completed it, it must've glitched, because it randomly changed to a gold star this time.

+ - !

(1)

ChronicleHunter

Oct. 18, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) Is there a bug with the last mountain level's gold star? I had 2 of each item left, but it is still showing as a silver star on the map, and I don't have the achievement for all gold mountain levels.

+ - !

(1)

Co1980

Oct. 17, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) I just LOVE how you can make the challenges as easy or hard as you like without any real penalty! Normally, I like my games nice and easy, but this concept really had me going for at least gold. I did not complete the game yet, but I am amazed at how few rooms have eluded me so far after giving them some good thought. Thanks for this great creation!

+ - !

(1)

MichaelX001

Oct. 16, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) nice but tricky game dude

+ - !

(2)

sjrmac3

Sep. 8, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) hi, MrJinx, is there a platinum path for every level? if not, are we allowed to know which levels don't have platinum? Thank you!! ps. I love this game :D

+ - !

(2)

bibofon

Aug. 15, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) I like that even 6 years after releasing this game, you still seem to read and reply to comments. Btw. the game is really great. :)

+ - !

(1)

HeFOX

Jul. 2, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) I love this game but I'm waaaaay to dumb to do it

+ - !

(11)

Developer response from MrJinx

Nonsense! Just takes a bit to really click.

blackerli

Jun. 2, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) Great game

+ - !

(1)

Danilod235

May. 19, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) Nice and challenging game!

+ - !

(2)

Developer response from MrJinx

Thanks Danilo :)

KLouD_KoNNeCteD

May. 12, 2018

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-17)

Developer response from MrJinx

Thanks!

Ductape

May. 12, 2018

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-13)

Naomigo

May. 12, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) Laws of attraction: So. Either it's a dating service, or magnets.

+ - !

(6)

Alariza

May. 12, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) I wish there was a level editor so that we could make our own puzzles.

+ - !

(12)

Developer response from MrJinx

Me too, making the levels took me forever. Maybe in TA3 if that ever happens.

SheFOX

May. 11, 2018

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-5)

thealtor

May. 10, 2018

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-41)

AndrewL1561

May. 9, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) For anyone stuck at 33/34 gems and have already collected the training level gem, be sure you've completed The Treasure Chamber level in the Crypts. It's accessible by the unmarked north exit in The Last Line of Defense level.

+ - !

(16)

MONSTER4000

Feb. 22, 2018

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

Waterwrath

Jan. 21, 2018

Under rating threshold (show) Great game!

+ - !

(1)

VictimFC

Dec. 7, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) This is one of the best games I've ever played! Waiting for the sequence on Android...

+ - !

(0)

Developer response from MrJinx

Thanks Victim

emella

Sep. 22, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) If you are missing a gem, it might be in the adventure training levels. You'll find them in the bottom of the map screen. Go get that hard badge now!

+ - !

(0)

YellowNomNom

Sep. 21, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) If you could just chop down the doors, as it said in the ending, then why go through the trouble of opening a bunch of levers?

+ - !

(4)

YellowNomNom

Sep. 21, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) I personally find it funny that the "The Last Line of Defense" level has twice as less defenses as most levels before it.

+ - !

(3)

Gr3g00r

Sep. 21, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) I really love how room titles give lowkey hints about what you're supposed to do :) "This is sparta!" hehehe

+ - !

(3)

KLouD_KoNNeCteD

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-19)

SzaboKatalin

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) muy bueno

+ - !

(0)

joaldofilho

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-7)

ChaoticBrain

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-11)

Waddleduck

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) Real heroes stay off the grass.

+ - !

(3)

joaldofilho

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) hi

+ - !

(-2)

Santino010

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) Kongregate pls

+ - !

(2)

Keefe2004

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

louco20prokill12

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) jjaj

+ - !

(-2)

WexMajor

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) You would imagine, since Questy's obvious greed, he would prioritize a ruby the size of his head, over a bag of money (that could be full of sand, for what he knows). I guess he is even dumber than I could imagine.

+ - !

(4)

insrtnamhere

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-5)

ryuzark17

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) Nice game

+ - !

(0)

bsmash

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) I like this game and it's been long enough since I played last that the puzzles should be new again. Yay for BoD

+ - !

(0)

tomfig3000

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

tomfig3000

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-3)

Lightbringermain

Sep. 19, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) I do remember this game, but only for getting the easy badge though.

+ - !

(2)

thealtor

Sep. 18, 2017

Under rating threshold (show)

+ - !

(-46)

EarthSea1

Aug. 28, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) On Uh Oh No Loot Bags… I found a solution that saves me 2 blocks, 4 gate and 2 meat (8 utility in total), but it only gives me silver, while the 2-2-2 (6 utility) solution gives me gold...

+ - !

(5)

Mosannam9696

Aug. 21, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) Also my favorite game on Kongregate. This and Civiballs.

+ - !

(0)

DubaiBunnies

Jun. 8, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) Really nice game

+ - !

(1)

Bennern

Apr. 6, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) So on The Sweet Lure of Meat I found a solution that saves me 3 bags, 1 gate and 5 meat (8 utility in total), but it only gives me silver, while the 2-2-2 (6 utility) solution gives me gold... This feels very illogical to me, as I'm using more utility but getting a better score :/

+ - !

(6)

CieloAzor

Mar. 21, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) It's criminal this game's rating is under 4. Even if puzzle games aren't your cup of tea, you'd be hard-pressed to find many games on the site as polished as this one. Just expertly made.

+ - !

(10)

wjyg

Feb. 18, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) http://prnt.sc/eacacz the alchemy lab - gold score

+ - !

(2)

2rani

Jan. 25, 2017

Under rating threshold (show) My favorite game on Kongregate. I wish there were more.

+ - !

(10)

Developer response from MrJinx

Working on the next, but totally different game. Hope it doesn't suck.

JoneLorvid

Sep. 3, 2016

Under rating threshold (show) This kind of game is seemingly familiar....

+ - !

(-2)

Mosannam9696

Aug. 20, 2016

Under rating threshold (show) I can't believe this has only a 3.8. This is a game with zero flaws.

+ - !

(11)

Developer response from MrJinx

Couldn't agree more, well said. Truth. C'mon people!

kiss_of_kill

Jul. 22, 2016

Under rating threshold (show) If you click the "Scoring" while next level is loading, you get bugged out and can't place anything or press Play.

+ - !

(1)

  • add a comment